Supreme Toyota

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 72 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
72 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Fast friendly service
    November 7, 2017

    Samantha made buying my new car easy. I got a beautiful new car at a great price, with fast, friendly, professional service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    November 2, 2017

    friendly staff, great service, and they took the time to explain everything to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service from Samantha
    November 1, 2017

    Painless no pressure sales experience that was quick and personable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great people
    October 31, 2017

    Man they made it quick and painless. They worked with me to get more of a truck than I was looking for an for the price range I could afford. I'll be ...back for my next one...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service is a paradigm here!
    October 31, 2017

    It’s clear they make customer Service their business paradigm! I received a phone call an hour before they closed informing me a vehicle I was interes...ted in was available. I told them I was on my way but it would take 40 minutes. They had the vehicle ready when I arrived and stayed late to test drive and purchase the vehicle without any complaint. Further, I arrived with a funding letter from my bank but they still took the time to see if they could beat my bank’s offer and they did! I drove away less than two hours later feeling like they really took care of me. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Air conditioner
    October 30, 2017

    Very satisfied Paul and Ray were very good to work with! I am happy to have my Camry back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brian
    October 28, 2017

    Very pleasurable experience. Raven was very helpful And patient throughout the process even with many decision chanages

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience
    October 26, 2017

    The car buying process was so easy here. I felt like I got a good deal on a wonderful vehicle and the staff was great and very easy to work with. ... The actual purchase process went much faster than I expected

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Patient and Helpful
    October 21, 2017

    Wasn’t optimistic about buying a car from a dealer, but Peggy was very patient and understanding, and Finance Officer Darrell made it simple!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Very helpful to find our new van
    October 10, 2017

    Everybody did great. It was a smooth process and thankful for everything. Found a great certified used van for a good price. Peggy did great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Supreme Toyota
1415 S Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70403
New (888) 483-5593
Used (888) 483-0546
Service (888) 484-1697
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.