Hosmer Honda

5.0 out of 5 5.0
60 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2019

    I have always had a great experience buying a car from Hosmer. We worked with Joe Starr a pleasant sales rep. We have bought 4 cars from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2019

    Joe Starr has now helped purchase my second Honda! He is very knowledgeable and always gets me the answers to my questions. I recommend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 19, 2014

    I love the Honda Accord Coupe that I recently bought from Hosmer Honda in Mason City. Alex Meier took the extra time to make sure that everything including... the price was to my liking. I appreciate him getting me into the car that is the right fit for me at this time. Alex's follow through has been excellent leading up to the purchase as well as after the purchase. I am a repeat buyer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Joe helped me get a good price on the car I wanted. The transaction was easy and simple. I left the dealership happy with my outcome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Joe was helpful . Gave us space to make our decision. We made 2 visits and a phone message before buying . Road with us to get us familiar with the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    I called around looking for a specific vehicle and found one at Hosmer that met my needs. Each of the dealerships in Iowa had or could get what I wanted.... I chose Hosmer mainly because of the overall customer service I received from Brock Stoltenberg. He did an outstanding job answering questions and following up with the details I needed. Going from the initial phone conversation to after the purchase Brock has been outstanding!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    Love my Hondas. I had a great experience buying my Odyssey at Hosmer Honda. This is the 2nd Odyssey we have bought from Joe Starr. He was wonderful to... work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    Joe Starr at Heisman Honda is a very efficient salesperson you quote a price and he'll find that car to fit your budget thanks again Joe

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    after stopping at 4 or 5 dealers we stopped at hosmer in mason city saw 2 camrys thew sales person Brock Stoltenburg came out to the lot and talked... to me. We test drove the one we bout then Brock said we could test drive the other one very professional. Showed us all the option and worked with me on the price of the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    It was a rainy day, so since we had discussed buying a new or used car, we decided to go shopping, Hosmer was the closest Honda dealer. My husband made... an appointment with Eddie Lundmark. He was there waiting for us. We spent the afternoon buying a Honda Pilot. Eddie was great, honest and non-pressuring (is that a word?) anyway, we love the car and the experience was very positive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?