Sunrise Motors

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 20, 2016

    I heard this was a really good place to buy a car from so i stoped down to check them out. The salesman Adam was wonderful, was very truthful and answ...erd all my question. I asked about a few vehicle's and He told that wouldnt sell certain ones i askes about because they weren't checked over or unsafe. I purchased a subaru at a great price and was satisfied. A+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    "customer service" happens after the sale is complete. The team at Sunrise went beyond the call of duty to ensure everything was working fine with my... recent purchase. If you are looking for a square deal, don't just look for bottom dollar - look for commitment after sale. I endorse this team and I will return for my next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2017

    This place is amazing. Such good people. Running a business and treating people right does not always happen. Sunrise though is a step up. They tr...eat you right, are honest and genuinely care about you as a person. Great pricing on cars as well as service needs. I would be in a horrible spot if it was not for them. Go see Adam! Thank you sunrise! I will never go anywhere else again. Stop spending your money at big chain stores that over price everything and keep your money local with people that care. Thanks again guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    While buying a used car i was asked for my ss#. That was unusual. Also, once i got the car home it needed 2000 dollars in repairs that were not covere...d by the dealer warranty. Disappointed, but life goes on... don't it. :)

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2016

    Sunrise motors is the best place to buy a car! Used or new, they'll have what you want with the price that you want. The owner and employees are wonde...rful gentlemen. All very nice with great service. I would definitely reccomend to family and/or friends. 8f you get the chance, DON'T pass it up! All good things. Thank you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2016

    Wonderful place to buy a car! Awesome gentleman, awesome service, awesome prices. Best place to buy a car. If you have the time, defiantly stop on in.... They'll treat you like no one ever before.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2016

    Never even bothered to respond which is fine I'll spend my money some where else...

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2016

    I did some online research about price comparing and sunrise had every price beat. they also gave my a warranty included. they were very nice and prof...essional people who I had normal every day conversations with. I would definitely do business again and would also recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2014

    I was never contacted by the dealership so i called and no answer left a message still no one has called.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2014

    Their prices are fair. That can always change, but it seems like they are fair with their pricing now. They are not the best "customer service" people.... But my impression is that this is because they are "car guys" not salespeople. They do not seem to be con artists though so I'll take that any day over being fed a line of garbage from someone who wants to put you into a car and make some money and hope they never see you again. My son bought a car there, really only because they had what he was looking for. He did not go on any recommendation or know anyone there. Soon after, the car had a problem with the heat/AC fan. He talked to them about it and they took it in and fixed it immediately. He did not have a warranty or anything, and they did not have to do that, but they did. The car served him well for many many miles after that. I would go there again, and I would recommend them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sunrise Motors
1684 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
Used (412) 200-7454
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.