JCL Auto Group

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
17 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2016

    never got back to me Had to call and ask why there answer was we don't respond to emails and to buy the pick up was a cash only I try to explain that ...I live over 40 miles away still no info

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2016

    Dealer contacted me within a short amount of time and was very personable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2016

    these guys are great theydid evesrything to see that I was happy many months after the sale they were still very helpful after I called to ask them a ...couple questionsI highly recommend them 5 stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    I was always sceptical on buying a car from a dealer, after calling and talking to a guy name Steve, I went for a test drive. Loved the truck and brou...ght it the next week, they repaired all that needed to be repaired and after a few weeks the truck began to smoke. I called Steve and he said to bring it back, I did and after 2 weeks the entire motor was pulled and repaired. It was a pleasant buying experience and these guys did everything to make me happy.. I'll definitely shop there again, even tho is was a long drive from NY its better than dealing with shady dealership's...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2014

    We drove a little and saved a lot! Jay provided us with the best car for the money! A clean, 1 owner, 2012 Toyota rav4 still under factory warranty! T...hey are more than accommodating and every one at the dealership made our buying experience easy from start to finish. Thanks !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2014

    I bought a car from here and was told that I had a 90 day warranty with a $100 deductible. They said the warranty would cover everything. The car seem...ed in good shape but 3 weeks after I bought it I had to get towed. The transmission blew. I called the warranty company and was told they would only give me $1200 of a $3200 bill. I called the dealer and was told they could do nothing for me. Please save yourself some money and buy a car somewhere else. You will regret buying from here

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2014

    Worst experience I could've have had buying my first car I won't go into all the details but bottom line I will not go back and I would not recommend ...anyone else to.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2013

    I;ve had several vehicles from JCL and it couldnt be easier. When I request specific vehicles Jay gets them within a week and always in excellent cond...ition. Their paperwork process is quick and easy.I would highly recommend them and will continue to use them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2013

    I must say that I received exceptional service. Their customer service was excellent, very friendly place. The GM Jay was very informative, helpful an...d did all he could to get me the car i wanted. Everyone were very helpful and made sure that all of my questions were answered. Great place for people who don't have a great credit. Im super happy with my purchase, runs great, looks great,very clean and I feel safe driving with my daughter in the car. If you are looking for great service, good deal and for a reliable car this is the place to go. Thank you guys for making my visit very comfortable and enjoyable. I really appreciated the honesty of the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2013

    This is the BEST used car dealer.It's the perfect place for an individual with less than perfect credit,who is looking for a good car.Great experience..., the GM Jay was very informative, helpful, and did his best to help me with my purchase. I'm in love with my new car, looks great, very clean, runs great and I feel safe with my daughter in the car. The stuff was very friendly and they made sure that all my questions were answered. Come see them, if you are looking for a safer, newer car. You cant go wrong.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

JCL Auto Group
1725 S 4th St Allentown, PA 18103
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.