Fletcher Jones Audi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
789 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
789 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    I was very impressed with the way I was treated at the dealership. Both Jessica And Zach we're very helpful. They are extremely knowledgeable of the product... line and are willing to take the necessary time to answer questions. On both of my visits, I was greeted in the parking area by an employee who took me into the showroom area and notified my sales person of my arrival. I would highly recommend Fletcher Jones if you are in the market for an Audi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Jessica and Zach. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Dan Flood General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jessica Grimmette

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Zach Polos

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    More than satisfied w/ our experience at Fletcher Jones Audi, especially w/ the care and professionalism Dexter Gordon showed us. From the first email... to making our deal to driving off w/ our Audi Q7. I couldn't have expected a better experience. Thanks again, Dexter!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Dexter Gordon. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Dan Flood General Manager

  • October 1, 2014

    The service department at Fletcher Jones Audi is the best I've dealt with in all my years. Adam Hosko is friendly, knowledgeable and super professional.... My A4 looked perfect after the great exterior detail job done by Adam's crew. Everything was done quickly and I was on my way in no time. I would recommend this service department to anyone I know. I bought my A4 from Brandon Dunne here and couldn't be more pleased with the way I've been treated. Thanks Fletcher Jones Audi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2019

    My initial service dialog was solid and the email inspection update findings enabled me to understand what was recommended for required and not so immediate... service repairs and updates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assis...ted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with Tony Prusak. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dan Flood General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2019

    The Audi service department was top notch. I was able to get my car in for service that same day. I stayed and waited for my car to be serviced and was... kept informed during the process. The waiting area is very nice and spacious. My whole experience from start to finish was pleasant.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ellie,Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to follow up this review and feedback to see what we may ...do to exceed your expectations.Please call me at 949-718-6532.Kind Regards,Fletcher Jones Audi Management

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Channing is great - being so friendly and professional, and efficient, too. Able to find a perfect match of what I'm looking for; and get it within one... week so I don't have to go through special order for 2-3 months. Everything is perfect! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Channing Greene

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    I went to check out an Audi Q5 that I saw online and when I got there the car was just being sold. Ravinder showed me some other cars with similar features... and low miles. I ended up buying a newer year Audi with better features and color. Their cars are priced very competitively and Ravinder made the entire process a pleasure to complete.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ravinder Dhiman

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2019

    Gerardo Negrete was excellent in solving my problem. Two tires were damaged and replaced under my Tire and Wheel insurance purchased when I acquired my... A4 at Fletcher Jones.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assi...sted promptly and provided with outstanding service. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dan FloodGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Tim Mettille

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    I had a very good experience with my used Audi purchase. Channing was very friendly and patient while I did several test drives to make sure I chose the... car that was right for me. The negotiations were easy and quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. It is wonder...ful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the assistance of Channing. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Dan FloodGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Channing Greene

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2019

    I purchased a new Q7 yesterday and the experience was amazing. My Sales Rep, Jessica, was extremely patient and thorough. She answered all of my questions... and didn't make me feel rushed in the process. In addition, the finance team was flexible and gave me a number of reasonable options. I'm extremely satisfied wtlith my experience and thoroughly impressed by the high level of professionalism displayed by the Fletcher Jones team. I will definitely refer others here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Your experience is important to all of us at Fletcher Jones Audi. If I may be of any assistance please feel welcome to contact me directly at ...949-718-6532. Kind regards, Fletcher Jones Audi Management


    Worked with:
    Jessica Grimmette

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Zach Polos

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED