All Star Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 231 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
231 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 15, 2015

    We went to look for a car but were not really in need of one. However when we test drove a couple of cars at All Star Hyundai, the Sonata and the Elan...tra we liked the cars. We negotiated with the manager, switched from 2014 to 2015 and also changed our minds about the color several times. He was very patient and worked with us to give us a good deal. We were happy with the final outcome. We made a couple of trips on the same day as we had to think about it. We traded our old car and we got a fair price for it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dee, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We work hard to ensure we are providing a great experience for our customers and we ...are elated to see that you are happy with your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again soon and welcome to our All Star family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Rodney Herbert was excellent and finding me a car plus it didn’t take long @ all this is my third car from him I would recommend anyone 2 get a ...car from him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review. We are sorry to hear about your car but we are happy to know we were ab...le to help you. It is great that Rodney was excellent in helping you find your car and that you have been a loyal customer. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future! Have a good day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    It was a great experience. Excellent customer service from the manager and the sales person Mr Thomas Powers. If you are looking for a car, I recomm...end this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lilliam, We enjoyed working with you and we will share your feedback with Thomas. Congrats on your car and thanks for the recommendation!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2017

    The whole experience was great from the salesman, Jude to the financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robyn, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at All Star Hyundai, and we are glad you are one of them! Congratulations on the p...urchase of your new vehicle, and welcome to the All Star Family!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2017

    Scheduling service is a problem. They expect you to wait a week when you have an Engine light on and then when you show up for the appointment some on...e's oil change takes priority over your problem!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Purvis, thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We understand your frustration and need for your vehicle to be repaired. ...Our records indicate you have an appointment today with our Service Department. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    Oil Change Service to my 2013 ACURA TLX which was purchased from this dealership was an exceptional and timely visit. On an earlier occasion I returne...d to dealership for a 2nd purchased on a 2014 Chevy Tahoe with 49K miles with No ReMote Start or DVD Entertainment System. Dealership asking $38,000. Even Cargurus listed as OVER-PRICED!! I do not feel that I was not given the Best Deal possible to obtain SUV. Drove 6.5 hours to SEGUIN, Tx for a 2013 GMC DENALI with 57K miles for $31.300.00 with ReMote Start and DVD Entertainment System.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kavins, thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. While we are very happy to hear your service appointment was satisfactory..., we are saddened to know we were unable to assist you with your 2nd vehicle purchase. We hope you will continue as our customer for life.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    The service of my 2016 Sonata was both excellent and expeditious. Thanks to Mary and the service team for all your help!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joyce, we are very happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership! Mary and the entire All Star Hyundai team would like to thank y...ou for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    Had new key made and two new key faubs programmed. The new key doesn't work in door and is really hard to turn in ignition but key faubs work great. I...'m sure they will fix the key.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us. Please know that we are here to help, so do not hesitate to give us a ca...ll to get your keys working properly. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    Very friendly service. Completed sooner than expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, we are very happy to hear that you had a positive experience and thank you for coming in! We look forward to seeing you at your next service ap...pointment!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Our sales person Jude Zamalloa was amazing. I hate buying a car, but he actually made it a painless process. We are extremely pleased with our car buy...ing experience and positively love our new Hyundai! This is our first Hyundai but it won't be our last.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dara, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at All Star Hyundai, and we are glad you are one of them! Congratulations on the pu...rchase of your new vehicle, and welcome to the All Star Family. We look forward to a lasting relationship with you! :)


All Star Hyundai
10313 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.