Exotic Auto Group

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 16 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
16 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mo is the best sales person his prices are perfect
    November 3, 2016

    Best prices in NJ the best quality customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    BAD,BAD
    June 9, 2013

    WILL NOT BUY ANY CAR FROM THIS RAT NEST. THE PEOPLE THE WORKS HER HAS NO CLASS

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    IF YOU WANT A BMW MUST GO TO EXOTIC!!!!!!
    February 26, 2012

    I HAD A CLS AND WANTED TO UPGRADED TO A S550 ...SO I WENT TO EXOTIC LAST FRIDAY TO SEE A BLACK ONE THEY HAD...BUT WHEN I GOT THERE I FELT IN LOVE WITH... A WHITE 750LI THEY HAD..THIS PLACE LOOKS LIKE A BMW DEALERSHIP ONLY WITH ALOT BETTER $$$$$...THEY HAVE EVERY BMW YOU CAN THINK OR WANT....ILL DEFF BE BACK FOR MY NEXT CAR...MYB M6 NEXT TIME ...I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS THIS PLACE..SO IF U WANT A TOP NOTCH CAR GO AND SEE SAL HE WAS THE 1 WHO HELP ME OUT HIS A MANAGER THERE...THANKS ALOT SAL..ILL SEE YOU IN 2YEARS...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT DEALER!!!!
    February 26, 2012

    Top notch selection of luxury cars. They only deal with luxury cars. Ive bought 3 cars from them and traded in 1. Reliable and stand by their word. If... there i one person that makes this dealership awesome is SAL. He's the manager you need to go and ask for. Highly recommend this dealership. Im definitely coming back here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great servicie
    November 30, 2011

    I just finance my son a Mercedes s550 and I have. To say that the car was in perfect condition , I was help by Louis omg great service they gave me a ...great rate didn't think used car lot could give does rates 1.99 I couldn't believe it I have to say it was a great experience ....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEAUTIFUL CARS, GREAT PRICES!!!
    November 14, 2011

    WENT TO THE LOCATION OVER THE WEEKEND, SAW VARIOUS VEHICLES, MY CHOICE WAS A 2008 BMW 328I. I FELL IN LOVE ONCE I STEPPED IN THE CAR. LOW MILES, AND S...TILL UNDER FACTORY WARRANTY. THEY HAD JUST SERVICED THE VEHICLE. I LEFT WITH A GREAT DEAL AND CAR. WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Very unprofessional , Bad Customer Service
    November 12, 2011

    Called dealer about a car I seen on cars.com. Dealer said they had the car. Told them i had a trade in to consider. They told me to bring it in. The n...ext day I called them and told them I am on my way cause I lived almost 2 hours away. Drove to the dealer and they told me the car was sold. I Called 2 hours ago and they acted like nothing was wrong. They acted very unprofessional and bad mouthed another dealer. Didn't even apologize for wasting my time. I actually work in the car business and I can tell you never have I seen such ignorance.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    12 people out of 18 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Everyone of our employee is professionally trained and have been certified in a six week training for sales and service and I am sure nobody here has ...bad mouthed another dealer.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT DEALER
    October 11, 2011

    When I was in the market to buy my daughter a car, I went straight to Exotic Auto, because I've bought my car from them before, and I still love my ca...r, so I'm hoping my daughter will love her car for years to come. So far, so good!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car
    October 11, 2011

    I've purchased a 2006 BMW 6series from this dealership. They helped me get approved for this car and I received a low interest rate. The salesman help...ed me from step one to the end. Overall great experience, will recommend them to family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 11, 2011

    I just bought a Chrysler 300. It is in excellent conditions, brought it to get serviced Chrysler told me it didnt have anything wrong with it. Great s...ervice and nice cars.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

Exotic Auto Group
541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.