Jenkins Ford

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 30 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 15, 2017

    Such a pleasure to deal with. Helpful and considerate sales team. If the other stores operated by Jenkins is indicative of the quality of this stor...e, you won't regret dealing with them. A very special thanks to JOEL, who made me feel comfortable in my decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2017

    Dealt with Philip on a 2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT. I found it online at night for $34,999 and called them the next morning. The price went up to $36...,999 overnight plus an $800 dealer fee. The salesman told me the best they could do was $36,000 and knock their dealer fee down to $200. I thought about it overnight and called back the next day. I asked if they could do any better on the price and he said he could knock a couple hundred more off which would bring the price to $36,000. I asked him the amount of the cashiers check I would need. He talked to his financial manager and came back with $37,295. So, the price went up $2,000 one day and another $1,200 the next day and added another $95 fee on for something. Biggest waste of time. I guess they can keep their truck.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2017

    Quick quality sales. Been to alot of dealerships where salesmen bombard you before you get out of your car. Not here. Laid back people. Super nice. ...Would recommend this place to everyone new or used

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2016

    Can't praise this place enough. The car I got has run like a dream since I pulled it off the lot. Corey the salesman was never pushy, very pleasant..., and helped me immensely while I was sorting out a bunch of loan hassles with my new bank. Professional, honest, and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2016

    Can't praise this place enough. The car I got has run like a dream since I pulled it off the lot. Corey the salesman was never pushy, very pleasant..., and helped me immensely while I was sorting out a bunch of loan hassles with my new bank. Professional, honest, and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2016

    i enjoyed my experience here. The guys at Jenkins were great. I would definitely recommend Jenkins.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2016

    i HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE THAT NEEDS A NEW OR USED CAR TO COME TO JENKINS AND TALK TO JOEL HAMBLIN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2015

    A friend recommended me to the dealership, was very impressed with the customer service. Painless experience.Found a great car at a price that fit my ...budget perfectly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2015

    My sales person was Joel H. Very honest and superior customer service. If I ever need another car - I will for sure contact this dealer first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2015

    The Staff Worked very hard to get things the way i wanted them!! Very satisfied with my buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?