Harrisonburg Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 24 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Mac was our salesman and he was excellent. He was courteous, knowledgable and very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    Made the car buying process bearable. Everything went smoothly. I?ve bought other vehicles there, and have never had a problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happ...y to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    all are very nice and very professional at your dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    I have always enjoyed good service here. This time there was a "bump" in this due to a delay in servicing my car. However this was handled to my sat...isfaction and I will be back for further servicing needs as they arise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    Very pleased with the service we received. Explained all details and was very helpful. Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    Excellent staff! Harrisonbur Ford is always willing to go the extra step to make us feel at home and take care of everything we need!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2017

    This the first time that we have owned an SUV. Nice and roomy with a comfortable ride. The folks at Harrison burg Ford, especially Dave Simmons, took ...really good care of us and did everything possible to get us the very best deal. Believe we will enjoy the Escape and would recommend Harrisonburg Ford to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gerald, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than ...happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    Drop off and pick up was a breeze!!! The could have called me, but i know how busy a day can be sometimes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Amy. We truly appreciate your business, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Courteous, friendly, fast and professional service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your review is the perfect example of what we strive to provide to all of valued customers on a consistent basis. If you have any additional needs or ...questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    I would not take my F150 to any other Ford store!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


Harrisonburg Ford
3155 S Main St Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.