Nationwide Auto Finance

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AL is Awesome
    March 9, 2018

    We first went to Nationwide 2yrs ago got a 2004 Silverado 1500 and it is still running great then this year we returned and got a 2007 Chevy Suburban ...and it runs like a dream I would recommend Nationwide to anyone my sister went up there and got her a 2010 Chevy Impala and it has been a great car to if you are looking for a new car choose Nationwide!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chrysler Sebring
    March 2, 2018

    They have Awesome customer service with all the employees , easy to contact through the phone ! They are willing to work with you and they have a grea...t selection of cars !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nationwide is the BEST Buy Here, Pay Here (Period)
    February 17, 2018

    Everyone at this lot is amazing. The customer service and willingness to work with you is well worth purchasing a car from this lot. This was my 2nd p...urchase from them. No major issues with either truck. I purchased my truck last March and was able to pay it off today with the help of Mo. For your next car purchase go over to Nationwide and see Mo ASAP!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buyer
    January 21, 2018

    All the people at nationwide are very helpful about to pay off my 6th vehicle I've purchased I recommend nationwide to anyone Moe and staff have alway...s steered me toward right vehicle for me never any problems

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought 3 nice vehicles from here. Love this place
    January 16, 2018

    Bought one car and two SUVs from here. Well worth purchases. I would definitely recomend this place to others. Great staff and customer service. Thank... again for everything Big Al and Little Am.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good payment plans n nice cars
    December 2, 2017

    Been buying there for years nice service n easy payment's nice quality cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My overall experience
    December 1, 2017

    Was very pleased with the service I received. From the sales staff to the office staff. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend & have to anyon...e. I will definitely be back when I am ready for another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nationwide Auto oregon ohio
    December 1, 2017

    I just Paid off my truck at Nationwide Auto Finance. They were Very helpful on Finding a Good Running Vehicle. The staff there was the Best. They were... Very Respectful every Week I Made A Payment and Fast. They All Know there Jobs Very Well. I Will Tell Everyone I Know To Buy A Car or Truck From Nationwide Auto Finance. The next time I Buy Another Vehicle it will be From Nationwide Auto Finance. Thank you All Again at Nationwide Auto Finance. Your Great Customer. Louie Lechuga. 12 - 1 - 2017

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Go to Nationwide auto finance, if u trying to buy
    November 24, 2017

    I give Nationwide a A+ they work with u, and most cars affordable so if u thinking of getting a car go check out Nationwide auto finance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used cars
    November 21, 2017

    I’ve bought my first time car here and my car runs really smooth and nice the customer service is awesome they’ve been paitient and considerate

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nationwide Auto Finance
2121 Woodville Rd Oregon, OH 43616
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.