SMH Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
317 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
317 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Jim is very personable and makes the transaction goes smoothly. This is the best car buying experience. No haggle! Would buy here again. Very, very EASY!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    i havent bought yet but i will be visiting them again since they are so nice, they made me feel comfortable and not rushed. thank you so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 16, 2017

    This small dealer has late model, low mileage vehicles. They also have a great person that details each vehicle, so the car looks great when you leave... with it. Some dealers don't do much as far as clean up of a used car. The experience is pleasant with no high pressure sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Klind! We appreciate your business and review. SMH Auto Sales takes customer service seriously and getting each car detailed to look great... as a used vehicle is an important part of what we strive for. We all are glad to read that your car buying process is positive and hope to assist you in the future as well as any future referrals.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I just a used car from Christian at SMH Auto sale. This was my first time buying a car at any dealership mind you, I’ve always bought off of craigslist... in private sales so I was a littler weary going into this but Christian made the process easy and fun. The sales team at SMH are very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and negotiate with. The finance manger made sure to go over everything with me so I knew exactly what I was getting plus she was really easy on the eyes ;) ;). The sales manager, Matt was very nice too and made sure I was happy. I would DEFINITELY buy another car from SMH. If you’re in the market for a new car do yourself a favor and make this place one of the dealerships you plan on visiting, this sales team is awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    I purchased a 2005 Corvette from SMH auto in September 2018. I couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism of this auto dealership.... My salesman Corey gave me his personal cell number in case there were any issues and he never had a problem getting back to me. The owner Sam went out of his way to go over the car with me and go over everything he knew about it from when he purchased it at auction. The car wasn't originally for sale as Sam's wife had been using it as her car, but when I expressed interest in it, he got it inspected ASAP and I was driving it off the lot a few days later. If you don't want to feel pressured by salesman and if you expect honesty and integrety SMH is the dealership for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Christian and the SMH crew are awesome. Professional and courteous. They made the process easy, and smooth and were not too pushy like other dealerships.... Very satisfied with my experience and would recommend. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    Fast, efficient, smooth, great customer service, vehicles already inspected and ready for test drive, personnel are direct and honest, location easy to... get to..... excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Julio made sure all our needs were taken care of and also was extremely friendly and professional. Great experience this visit today. Come see Julio!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Julio was very helpful and made the buying experience awesome and very easy. He is very friendly and made me feel at ease thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Christian has been very patient and helpful assisting us with the process of purchasing the car. Despite a little bit of hiccups along the way, he was... always on top of it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?