Bob Moore Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
479 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
479 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Moore Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    Glad I got a new truck like it thanks again and it's a 4x4 thanks again Robert was a great salesman and enjoy the weekend

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Walker Jr.

    Sales Associate Internet

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Jesse Black

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I had lost my car keys while working. The staff at Bob Moore Service center were very helpful in my time of need. Once I had my car towed down there, they... had it open and a new key made in under an hour. With such fast and friendly service I would recommend this service crew to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Price

    Service advisor

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • November 13, 2018

    Boston was awesome! He was honest and thorough and very patient with my husband poking and prodding everything on the used cars! We didn’t find any... cars we wanted, but I referred my daughter to him and he sold her a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mandie, we really appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I am always satisfied with the service at Bob Moore. It is fast and efficient. The personnel are friendly and helpful, and the waiting area is clean and... comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Price

    Service advisor

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    We always get the service we want at the time we need It. All work is performed quickly, efficiently and professionally; from the service writer to the... technician.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Cantrell

    Service advisor

    (5.0) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I always take my Altima here for oil change and service. Friendly, know me by name, knowledgeable, low pressure, very friendly. We love the rewards program!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Wall

    Service advisor

    (4.9) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    My salesman was very helpful, did and over all great job. Enjoyed the experience. Will most definitely be doing business with bob moore Nissan again, 2... time return customer!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jesse Black

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 24 reviews

    Adrian Cutler

    Sales

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Honest, helpful, knowledgeable, and comfortable. They quickly took care of my request and then some. Quickly did oil change and fixed a seat belt sensor... problem with no problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Price

    Service advisor

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I bought my vehicle there and had a slow leak in one of my tires. I was prepared to pay to have fixed but they got me right in and was out in 30 minutes.... And they did not charge me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ben Hayes

    General Manager

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Shawn Box

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Tyler Waddle

    Sales

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The entire team was super helpful in getting me into a new car. I saved some money, ended up with a car I love, and didn't hate the process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ben Hayes

    General Manager

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Jesse Black

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 24 reviews

    Shawn Box

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Tyler Waddle

    Sales

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Jeremy Waddle

    sales

    (4.8) 11 reviews

    Kay Nelson

    Internet sales

    NOT RATED