Used Cars & Trucks For Less

4.6 out of 5 4.6
41 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Smooth and quick experience. Johnny was helpful and accommodating. If I need a vehicle in the future, I will come back (if inventory fits my search).... Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Bought a 2006 Toyota 4Runner v8 two months ago with 99xxx miles from them. After purchasing it came to my attention the timing belt needed to be replaced... as part of the 100,000 mile maintenance. When calling them to find out if they preformed this service before selling it, I’m told this is not something that typically do. Come to find out they didn’t. Seeing this is going to cost me $800 to $1000 after I just purchase the vehicle I’m not to happy!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    I found the perfect car for me at Used Cars & Trucks For Less. I saw it, I drove it, I bought it. A very quick & pleasant experience. Well done... Tom! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    The Irish guy, Patrick was very helpful and made my car buy process very painless. Very good service all around. I woul definitely go back to purchase... my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    The pricing was upfront and the buying process was very painless. 5 Stars!!!! Look for Patrick he is knowledgeable and a very sharp individual. 5 Stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Wonderful selection of used cars.Helpful staff.Tom was insightful patient and no pressure. I tried several vehicles.I will refer others there no question!... Love my RAV4!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Gary Deal went above and beyond helping me and my husband get into a vehicle immediately after our transmission went out on our only vehicle leaving us... and our 3 kids stranded. He knew me and my husband needed a vehicle fast knowing that was our only means of transportation back and fourth to work and he did just that. I HIGHLY recommend this car lot for anyone looking to get into a vehicle right away :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    It was a very smooth and quickly experience. Jhony and Troy they were very helpful during the buying process. if I need it in the future, I will definitely... come back and I would also recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Joe and Neil were very helpful in my purchase. No pressure and patience with me. I would recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2017

    For being a used car lot this place had the experience and friendliness that should be at all lots. It isn't that fake nice either they are readout to... help you. Pat was great and referred by a friend and definitely worth it. Got me in the most affordable for my budget actually saving me money and getting me one of the vehicles I had on my list to look at. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?