Used Cars & Trucks For Less

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 36 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Wonderful selection of used cars.Helpful staff.Tom was insightful patient and no pressure. I tried several vehicles.I will refer others there no ques...tion! Love my RAV4!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Gary Deal went above and beyond helping me and my husband get into a vehicle immediately after our transmission went out on our only vehicle leaving u...s and our 3 kids stranded. He knew me and my husband needed a vehicle fast knowing that was our only means of transportation back and fourth to work and he did just that. I HIGHLY recommend this car lot for anyone looking to get into a vehicle right away :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    It was a very smooth and quickly experience. Jhony and Troy they were very helpful during the buying process. if I need it in the future, I will de...finitely come back and I would also recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Joe and Neil were very helpful in my purchase. No pressure and patience with me. I would recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2017

    For being a used car lot this place had the experience and friendliness that should be at all lots. It isn't that fake nice either they are readout to... help you. Pat was great and referred by a friend and definitely worth it. Got me in the most affordable for my budget actually saving me money and getting me one of the vehicles I had on my list to look at. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2017

    Joseph was very knowledgeable and helpful with our Nissan Murano purchase. No pressure salesman. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2017

    We went here a couple of weeks ago. We had a few requirements of the car and a limited budget, but Johnny and Neil worked with us to find a good - ma...ybe even perfect? - match. I love my new (used) car! It has been working great. Also, we went without an appointment towards the end of the day, but Johnny and Neil stayed open late so we could close the deal that night. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2017

    I got my daughter her first car on Saturday 4-29-17 great place people where great there special thanks to Gary for assisting us with great car hope t...o go back again for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2017

    service was poor could not get right parts no body would answer phone when I called and had questions I don't like ...your review that requires my name address ect

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    Purchased our vehicle from Patrick Scanlon last Saturday. Patrick was very helpful, patient and no pressure. He explained the dealership and the veh...icle. He gave us plenty of time and space to make our decision. Very pleasant to work with. The purchasing process couldn't have been easier - and we feel we got a very fair deal to boot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?