Premiere Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
378 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
378 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    Great as always got me out a little faster than I was expected, Great job as usual

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with the best customer service. Thank you for taking the time to leave Premiere Chevrolet... a review.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    I went to the parts dept while I was there to order a part and the man helping was nice. The next day when I went to pick up my order I was ignored and... had to wait about 20 minutes. I will not use the parts dept again. The man working the desk was so busy having a personal conversation with the customer in front of me that he could not be bothered to get some to help me or the other gentleman waiting.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    Alan Embry knew exactly how to help me out with what I was looking for. We are extremely happy with our first family sized car! We will definitely be back... in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to hear that Alan was able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let them know about your review! Thank you on...ce again from the entire team; we look forward to servicing you for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2019

    Explained what was wrong with my car and had it fixed in a short time I have all of my oil changes and other.service work done with Primere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good work ethic, and attention to detail which is why you¿¿¿ll always get top-notch customer service from Premiere Chevrolet. We are overjoyed that we... were able to provide this to you, Cathy. Thank you again for your kind words.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2019

    Our salesman, Herman Wallace, never lost patience with us when we were trying to find the perfect vehicle for our family. He made sure to follow up with... both me and my husband and he kept making recommendations even after I decided against different vehicles. I also never felt pressured into getting a specific vehicle. The whole experience of working with the sales team and the finance team was good. I highly recommend Premier Chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to hear that Herman was able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let them know about your review! Thank you ...once again from the entire team; we look forward to servicing you for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    ALL the employee's was very generous and curious, greetings with a smile, showed the waiting area while getting my vehicle service, and loved it, it... didn't take ALL morning getting it Done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and thank you for your time during your recent visit with us. We are delighted to hear your experience was up to par. We ...will continue to strive to deliver efficient customer service and look forward to working with you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    Took my truck in for body repair needed due to my truck being rear ended. Worked with Leslie who pre-ordered parts and notified me of their arrival the... next day. I dropped off my truck on Tuesday and picked it on Thursday even after it was learned that there was a recall repair that was needed as well.. When I arrived I found that my truck had not only been repaired but had also been detailed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow Mark! Thank you for the kind words from your recent visit with us, we are delighted to hear your experience was a great one! We hope to always del...iver friendly, efficient customer service. Thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    I've used the service center for all my needed service work. Daniel takes great care of my vehicle. Thanks Daniel, please continue your great service....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to hear that Daniel was able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let them know about your review! Thank you ...once again from the entire team; we look forward to servicing you for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Arrived at the service center at approximately 7:40, Told Daniel my camero need routine service. Approximately 45 minutes later Daniel brought my keys... and said I was ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We pride ourselves on hard work, ethics, and attention to detail which is why you¿¿¿ll always get top-notch customer service from Premiere Chevrolet. ...We are overjoyed that we were able to provide this to you and thank you again for your kind words.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Great service fast service will be sure to recommend the service to other people... thanks for the professional service to me ... I will return... til... next time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and thank you for your time during your recent visit with us. We are delighted to hear your experience was up to par. We ...will continue to strive to deliver efficient customer service and look forward to working with you in the future.