Premiere Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
378 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
378 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    We recently bought a 2019 Buick Enclave from Premier. Ms. Grayson met us with her friendly smile and hospitality. She made the process seem so easy and... less lengthy than our previous experiences. We are very pleased with our auto purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and thank you for your time during your recent visit with us. We are delighted to hear your experience was up to par! We ...will continue to strive to deliver efficient customer service and look forward to working with you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Great dealership that seems to be getting better every time I go there, the service department does great and Jeff in service keeps me coming back although... Larry, Daniel and Christa are also great to work with and have great attitudes and so glad to see Barry Sparkman back!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you for the kind words from your recent visit with us, we are delighted to hear your experience was a great one! We hope to always deliver ...friendly, efficient customer service. Thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in the future.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I recently visited the service center, again, regarding an issue with the passenger side restraint system. Although they still did not diagnose the problem,... the service manager was very attentive and worked diligently to try to assist, soliciting assistance from an outside support center. Overall, while I had a much better experience this time, my issue was not indicated as resolved. The service manager assured me they would get to the bottom of it, if it continued, however. Again, overall, a better experience, but one would not expect to have this issue on a brand new 2019 Camaro and I will expect proper resolution if it continues.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I buy from here simply because the entire staff is nice friendly and knowledgeable, they are never to busy for a one on one and a simple stop and say hi... to you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good work ethic, and attention to detail which is why you¿¿¿ll always get top-notch customer service from Premiere Chevrolet. We are overjoyed that we... were able to provide this to you. Thank you again for your kind words!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Jeff and the Master foreman of shop are great guys also they breakdown the situation and explain to what was the issuse and how they fix the problem! ... All around great people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We pride ourselves on hard work, ethics, and attention to detail which is why you¿¿¿ll always get top-notch customer service from Premiere Chevrolet. ...We are overjoyed that we were able to provide this to you, thank you again for your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I was in and out less then 45 mins. The customer service was AMAZING. They was very helpful to my needs and questions. I will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you for the kind words from your recent visit with us, we are delighted to hear your experience was a great one! We hope to always deliver ...friendly, efficient customer service. Thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Already reviewed my last visit. This is a duplicate and has happened before. I had a recall for a computer problem on the brakes of my 2016 Silverado.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to hear that our service department was able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let them know about your re...view! Thank you once again from the entire team; we look forward to servicing you for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    I was pleased with the work the body shop did to my vehicle and I would recommend it to anybody that ask. A very happy customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with the best customer service. Thank you for taking the time to leave Premiere Chevrolet... a review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    Curtis and Shirley made my visit worth taking. They are great at what they do. And what I ask for I got it with no hesitation?????? The finance manager... took his time as well. He was the icing on the cake!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    ank you for the kind words from your recent visit with us, we are delighted to hear your experience was a great one! We hope to always deliver friendl...y, efficient customer service. Thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    They are a great bunch of people, any time l have an issue they never hesitate to solve it, always with a smile & courtesy.,great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words from your recent visit with us, we are delighted to hear your experience was a great one! We hope to always deliver frien...dly, efficient customer service. Thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in the future.