Seelye Kia of Holland

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 113 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
113 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service
    February 8, 2016

    Were very nice and accommodating. They were very patient with me and my family. We got a great price on a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business Anon! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    March 25, 2018

    Staff was great and very helpful! I got everything done that I need done and in a good time. They are very efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 21, 2018

    They helped find an option that worked for my situation. They also let me borrow the car for a day to test it out before I made a final decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 1, 2018

    Service manager was helpful in explaining what was going to be done and time frames. Facilities were clean and comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Five Star Service
    February 27, 2018

    Ever since buying our Sorento we have had all of our service completed at Seelye of Holland. I have been very pleased with the prompt, attentive servi...ce staff as well as the quality of the work. The service we have consistently received here is a large selling point for us when it comes to looking at our next Kia vehicle--

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience
    February 23, 2018

    Reneisha is a delight. Typically, I dislike spending my day at the dealer buying a new car but that didn’t happen working with Reneisha. My experience... was pleasant and I would love to work with her, next time I’m looking for some new wheels.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love My Kia Sorento from Seelye
    February 21, 2018

    My Sales Person and the Sales Manager were very easy to work with and did exactly as they said they would. THis has been the first time I have worked... with a dealership and did not get jerked around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Kia Forte 5
    January 30, 2018

    Loved my experience here they really helped me get what i wanted the staff was excellent i would recommend to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a vehicle
    January 23, 2018

    Customer Service. Andrew and Wade are fantastic. They go above and beyond!!! I would highly recommend to this dealership all day long

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone treated me with respect
    January 22, 2018

    I dealt with Andrew armbruster. He was very knowledgeable , kind , respectful and not pushy. I would request him again, and recommend him to family an...d friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Seelye Kia of Holland
1890 112th Ave Holland, MI 49424
New (616) 582-1000
Used (616) 582-1000
Service (616) 582-1000
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.