Outten Kia

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    I just bought my second car from Outten Kia. I had a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership. Special thanks to Steve, Jacob and Pet...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    I must say that Outten Kia in Hamburg pa was a great experience. I especially wanna say thank you to my sales guy Tim McFarland. He was very helpful a...nd explained everything to us with out missing a single beat. He was very polite and also understanding. So special thanks to you Tim. I also wanna thank the rest of the Kia team for they were also very helpful and understanding. I recommend to who ever is looking for a Kia to swing by outten Kia in Hamburg pa. They are very good at what they do. Thanks again guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    Had great experience with sales person Devon Seiple. He spent time going over leasing and has great knowledge of all the vehicles, dealing and good re...lation with customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2017

    Outten Kia is by far the most knowledgeable dealership I have come across. I have dealt with many dealers and they are superior. I wouldn't go anywher...e else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2017

    Sales representative was very knowledgeable and helped me choose a car with the features that were important to me without trying to press me to upgra...de but he did present me with options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2017

    Tim McFarland was wonderful! Love my new KIA, this is my 6 KIA...WOO HOO!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2017

    Steve is a great salesman. He helped me through the process and I would go back to purchase another car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2016

    Outten Kia made the process of looking for a new vehicle one of the easiest we ever had. There was no haggling because the price was right the first... time. We went into the showroom looking for one new vehicle and left purchasing two.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2014

    From sales to service Outten Kia is very customer oriented. Outstanding service every time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kathy, thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We are always happy to hear when a customer is impressed with our service. We're glad that you have b...een treated well at our dealership, and hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2014

    One month checkup of our 2014 Kia Soul was efficient and done in a timely manner. They even washed the car and cleaned the dirty car mats in the front...! Excellent service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Outten Kia
900 S Fourth St Hamburg, PA 19526
New (888) 422-7167
Used (888) 423-8088
Service (888) 423-9107
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.