Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 171 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
171 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 3, 2018

    Sales associate Caleb was incredible. From first opening the door till I drove off in my new Jeep the experience was hands down the best I have ever had... a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    Caleb was a breath of fresh air today! We were driving by on our way to another dealership and saw the store sign and decided to swing in. He instantly... was a gem to work with... pulled up what we needed right away and was on top of our needs! I still can???t believe the first car he showed us is the car we bought today! True southern hospitality and confidence from this guy. Never would have guessed he???s been in car sales for less then a year. Next time we are in the market for a vehicle we will definitely come to Caleb first!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Caleb Courtney

    Sales

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    I have purchased a few vehicles in my day, but I have never felt more comfortable purchasing a vehicle in a dealerships than I did with Caleb Courtney!... he didn???t come across to me as a typical ???salesman???! He showed an interest in our family and really listened to what we needed. He wasn???t pushy!! Caleb would be the reason we would purchase another vehicle from Freeland Dodge!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Caleb Courtney

    Sales

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Caleb and the crew at Freeland weren???t pushy to make me buy. I went out a few times to test drive to make sure I loved the Wranglers as much as I thought... from just seeing them, but let them know I wasn???t ready to buy just yet. Once ready, I came in and Caleb and Bob were advocates for me from beginning to end! It couldn???t have been better. I drove away in my dream Jeep today and was overly excited!!! highly recommend!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you Tony, for leaving us such a wonderful review! Always a pleasure.


    Worked with:
    Caleb Courtney

    Sales

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Bob Bomar

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    I recently purchased a Jeep from Freelans CDJR. Caleb was so helpful! He???s extremely personable, listened carefully to what I was looking for and made... sure I got it. He made the process easy and fun. Highly recommend him and Freeland CDJR!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you for leaving a such a nice review! We love taking care of our customers.


    Worked with:
    Caleb Courtney

    Sales

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Bob Bomar

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    Excellent customer service and experience. This is the 4th vehicle I've bought from Freeland...always treats me right and makes the experience a... pleasant one. I definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Jeffery

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Caleb Courtney made purchasing Emma's Jeep a pleasure. My goodness, he was so informative and no doubt knows his stuff. If you're looking for a new or... used car or especially a Jeep . Freeland and Caleb Courtney is your guy. #jeeplife

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you for the positive review Alisa!


    Worked with:
    Caleb Courtney

    Sales

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    I recently purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan from the Freeland Chrysler Dodge and Jeep Ram in Nashville and was privileged to be helped by Caleb Courtney.... To be honest, I had been dreading the car-buying experience, but Caleb did all he could to make me comfortable in the process and provide the best service possible. He went above and beyond to help me purchase the car I wanted and make sure it had the features I desired. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car, start at Freeland Dodge in Nashville and ask for Caleb.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Caleb Courtney

    Sales

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    I appreciate the professional sales service from Andy. He showed almost every car on the lot and let me test drive a couple of my top picks. After we final... agreed on a number for my new car, the paper work process went fast and smooth. Again, thumbs up to Andy, Robert and Lisa for making my experience painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andy Chea

    Bilingual Sales Consultant/Se habla espanol

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Bob Bomar

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Dale McCall

    Service

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Andy was very professional and extremely helpful with my first car purchase. Also, Stephen from finance made purchasing easy and stress free. I highly... recommend this dealership. Ask for Andy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andy Chea

    Bilingual Sales Consultant/Se habla espanol

    (5.0) 10 reviews