Wheelin N Dealin

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 16, 2012

    I purchased a 2007 Honda Accord from this dealer a few weeks ago. David and AJ were very kind and helpful, and had an honesty you don't find at most c...ar dealerships. They obviously wanted to make a sale and make their company money, but it didn't seem like money is all that motivates them like most people in sales. They helped choose the right vehicle for me, and they were very upfront about any work that had been done to their cars. All of the cars on their lot were in very good or even great condition. Their prices seem good compared to other dealers as well. I wish they had a coffee machine for customers but that's about my only complaint!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    A wonderful experience from the beginning. I called first and spoke with David and he was straight forward and honest. When I arrived there was absolu...tely no pressure and I purchased a vehicle there. I strongly suggest anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Wheelin and Dealin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    A few days ago I came into this place looking for a used car BUT something that could represent me in the coolest way possible AND let's be honest, so...mething that wouldn't break my wallet. BANG! there she was, a 2012 Mustang Convertable, black on black! love at first site. It was like a movie, Someone came out from the office with a smile on their face and had the key in hand. "want to test drive it?!'" ABSOLUTELY! Long story short I went home with my new baby! the entire experience was fun, fast, and satisfying. Definitely coming back in the future in case I want to purchase another car, so if you're looking for a vehicle, don't think twice. variety and quality! Thaaaaank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2016

    Decided to call early Friday morning to check on a vehicle, and I ended up buying the vehicle before the day ended! The staff, particularly David, was... very professional, friendly, and helpful while attending to my needs. Not your typical dealer and certainly worth visiting if you're in the South Florida area. Wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2016

    Very helpful staff, pleasant experience. Went there to purchase an SUV...and ended up taking home a beautiful Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2015

    They were the only dealership that could help me out of my situation. They were able to do what they said they were going to do. They went above and b...eyond. They have earned a customer for life.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    Ivan and David made this process so easy. It's our first car purchase as husband and wife and the found something that we both like and that beats are... budget. Loving my 2012 Toyota Camry!!! Thanks guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2013

    Recently purchased a used car at Wheelin n Dealin for my daughter. I was initially a bit leary because of the dealerships name. I was pleasantly surpr...ised with staff. Julio was helpful, professional and "down to earth." No high pressure sales or sleazy salesman tactics. I purchased a vehicle and received a very fair price without the typical hidden fees. That being said, I purchased a used car and understand the risks involved. If purchasing a used car, be wise and purchase the extended warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Wheelin N Dealin
3000 W Oakland Park Blvd Oakland Park, FL 33311
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.