North Texas Auto Sales

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place
    March 27, 2018

    It was a great experience buying my Hyundai Elantra, and Blake was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you fo...r my car, I love it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good experience
    March 23, 2018

    Good price and excellent product when shopping for a low miles SL 55 AMG. JOHN and Blake were easy to deal with, and arranged for my brother to test d...rive and act as a go between since I am an out of town buyer. The guys hustled to get everything done paperwork quickly so we could have the car ready in time for our anniversary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ideal Service
    September 11, 2017

    Exceptional service, family and direct attention, fast, accurate and excellent in its work and service, I recommend it totally! Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hassle friendly service
    March 9, 2017

    Hassle free got into my new gmc bad lander drove out of no problem

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor customer service.
    April 27, 2016

    I called Craig on the phone about a car he had listed on Cars.com. l made arrangements over the phone to see the car and while on the road received a ...call saying the car was not there. After I explained I was headed his way now he said he would call back. He did and said the car is not available until 2:00 pm because the owners wife was driving it. I ended up stopping by at around 1:00 on my way home to see if the car might be there. It wasn't so I left my name and number for a call back. Never received a call from Craig (week later) and the car is still listed. Whats up with that?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    December 21, 2014

    We have purchased three cars (Volvo, Lexus, and Hyundai) from North Texas Auto Sales over the years. They have all been great cars. Very easy to work ...with and a smooth process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Unhappy with my purchase
    July 30, 2014

    I bought a 2007 Land Rover back in March '14. Since that time I have put over $3,500 in repairs. Everything from new brakes all the way around to unde...r control bar. I am still having problems and am about to spend 200.00 just to find out everything that is wrong with it. I have contacted them but to no avail. If you are thinking of buying from them be sure and have the car thoroughly checked out!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    June 23, 2014

    Excellent service. The buying process fast and accurate. The salesman was a great person to deal with. Overall it was a great experience buying from t...hem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience
    June 6, 2013

    I was in the market for an 06 Volvo S60 and had looked several places, including a Volvo dealership. John had the best prices and the best quality car... I could find! The Volvo I am about to purchase is in excellent condition and only needs a few maintenance repairs, which given the price I am paying for it is very reasonable. I recommend going to this used car dealership if you are wanting a high quality car for a really good price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    irresponsibility dealer
    January 22, 2013

    got a car from there, have had nothing but many problems...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

North Texas Auto Sales
8000 Sovereign Row Suite C Dallas, TX 75247
Used (877) 360-6112
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.