Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3.0 out of 5 3.0
14 reviews

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    Angela Rotenizer is a unique non-assertive auto sales individual. She possesses the ability to operate and answer questions on the many intricacies of... each new model in addition to obtaining the best customer purchase price.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Bad customer experience take them for every to get thank dun very poor take days off work to get service work truck was there for two days it was the same... as when I took it down very very poor management

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 27, 2013

    I dealt with over 5 different jeep dealerships, in my search for a vehicle. No other dealer was as forthright and straightforward as Patterson. They made... the purchase decision easy and the buying process smooth. They were courteous and helpful and even drove over 100 miles the next day to pick up my down payment! highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2017

    This was the best car shopping experience of my life. A few years ago I had a horrible car purchase experience in new jersey, so this time when I needed... to buy another new car I decided to go to a dealership I had heard was phenomenal- I went North Carolina to the Mt Airy Chrysler dealership. Tommy Dale was my salesman- he was absolutely wonderful. My experience was great. Throughout I felt in control and never pressured to purchase a car I couldn't afford. The staff was attentive, patient, respectful and knowledgeable. Once I purchased the car Tommy, the salesman, filled my new car with gas, had it washed meticulously and sat with me in the car for over an hour going through all the features in the car. I 100 percent recommend this dealership for anyone to purchase a vehicle. I left satisfied and excited with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2016

    Ask for ANGELA. She was very helpful. Wasn't pushy, didn't felt pressure, the car had minor defects but she took care of it for me. Drove an hour and half... away and she made it worth it. I would recommend Angela to anyone who does find a car that they like at this dealership. She is currently looking at another car for me and I can't wait till she does finds it if I don't find it first. ANGELA is your best friend there. Highly grateful for a first time buying experience. Thanks Angela.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2016

    I've stop by on more than once in the last year to buy parts. Every time I've been in there the service and parts department have been very rude and disrespectful... so for now on I will take by business else where and I have been looking into buying a new truck but I'll do that somewhere to.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    Was lied to and didn't like anything about this dealership!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2016

    Angela Rotenizer was AWESOME!!! In fact she did such a good job we left with two vehicles. We didn't arrive at the dealership until 5:30 (30 minutes before... she was supposed to get off) and didn't leave until after 10. Angela stayed with us the entire time even with our attempts to have her go home. She was very professional and courteous and made sure we were as comfortable as possible during our wait to sign the finance paper work. When we did make it to the finance office Nathan Edwards was great too. He had all our paperwork ready so when we walked in to his office all we had to do was sign and drive. If your looking for a vehicle you are doing yourself a disservice if you don't go by and see Angela and all the guys at Mt. Airy Dodge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2016

    What a great experience. I am very pleased with my dodge ram 1500. Angela rotenizer made my buying experience painless and actually fun. She was very professional... and calming. I would and have recommended this dealership to friends and family. Thank you Angela for the great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2016

    This place is fantastic, Angela Rotenizer was a wonderful help for us!!! She did everything she could to put us in a vehicle that we both loved and could... afford. Everyone was very nice and easy to deal with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?