Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 600 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
600 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 7, 2013

    Extremely easy to schedule appointment. Guys coordinated with Audi dealership to get OEM part for my wife's Q5 and all were great to accommodate my re...quests. Extremely fast turnaround and delivery. Top notch service from Steve and everybody at Ferrari / Maserati. To this date, I cannot find anything bad to say about dealership or employees there. Excellent customer activities. Will be taking other cars for service as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I decided to have the doors and rear quarter panels on my Cali wrapped in paint protection film. Xpel Ultimate to be specific. As always, it was handl...ed quickly, professionally. As a bonus, I dropped it off on a Friday, which let me drive the new Portofino! Can't beat that! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    Thank for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We were happy to take care of your California, and thrilled that you we...re able to drive the Portofino. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Once again, Nathan flawlessly delivered my new car. So easy to deal with Nathan, Brian and the entire staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. World Class Service!...!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    Congratulations on your Ferrari 812 Superfast. Thank you for recognizing Nathan, Brian, Mike and our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We sincerely appreciate y...our recommendation and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I recently contacted Steve Fordham, the Service Director at Boardwalk to ask if he knew of any companies that could help me ship a couple of cars from... Dallas to St. Petersburg, FL. Steve sent me a few recommendations, and then said he'd be happy to help me get them shipped. I hired the shipping company and with the help of Quentin Forge, dropped the cars off at Boardwalk. Larry Neighbors and Steve Fordham supervised the loading of the cars and sent me pictures of the mileage. Now the cars are safely on their way. Thank you Steve and Larry. You guys exemplify all that makes Boardwalk such as great dealership...great people and great service! Thank you. - Scott Obenshain

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    Scott, thank you for your recommendation and we know that you will enjoy these cars in St. Petersburg. Please let us know anytime that we may be of fu...rther service to you. We appreciate you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I had my ferrari serviced recently. It's a ditance from my house but they have a great valet service. All work was completed in a timely manner and to... my satisfaction

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Skywalkermd

    Let me know if ferrari chat does not delete comments. Sent two ways. I'm glad this is behind "us" the oil change was appreciated


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Really great experience from the both the Sales and Finance department personnel. Philip in sales was engaging, patient, and professional and made it... a seamless and enjoyable purchase process for me. As an out-of-towner, he was quick to respond to my call and several inquires. Thus once I settled on the car wanted, I made a fair offer and within a short time Philip responded and our deal was finalized with no pressure tactics nor hassle from him. The following day I flew in, did one final look-over of the car and 45 min later I was out the door. Mike in the finance office was a consummate professional and patient in concluding the finance process for me. Great and favorable experience all around! Be sure to ask for Philip and enjoy the pleasant savings and car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    Thank you for sharing your experience with Philip and Mike on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Plea...se let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Jhanifor went above and beyond her job in helping me purchase my new Maserati. She spent a lot of time making sure I got exactly what I wanted and thr...oughly answering all my many questions. I kept changing my mind on various cars and amenities and she was always patient and understanding. She is still going out of her way post purchase too. Best experience I've ever had buying a car thanks to Jhanifor!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    First off, congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor ...know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Larry & service department always are very responsive, nice and provide great service. Have been working with Larry last 4 years form 430 spider to... now my 458 spider. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    We sincerely appreciate your business and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Larry and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari know anytime tha...t we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Ferrari 458 Spider... perfect weather for it!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Philip was pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I might have. 458 was delivered on time just as promised with everything as promised. Gar...y Young

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    Gary, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Philip know a...nytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Jeff was understanding and helpful. He helped me by addressing any concerns on price or delivery time etc. They had agreed to give me a car to drive i...f my car that was being ordered from Italy took longer than the projected time to arrive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

    Congratulations and thank you for recognizing Jeff Enderle on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Pl...ease let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.


    Employees Worked With
Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati
6300 International Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
New (972) 395-5651
Used (972) 535-4899
Service (972) 512-9199
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.