John Elway Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 499 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
499 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of John Elway Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience!
    August 11, 2017

    My salesman, Jason, and his sales manager, Stephen, were not high pressure. Jason worked at getting me what I was looking for in a new car without bei...ng pushed into buying something I didn't want. And Stephen was very nice and helpful. Two great guys to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car buying experience!
    April 13, 2018

    Jason Barraza made my car buying experience amazing! He was very friendly, and has great car knowledge. I would recommend not only John Elway in Greel...ey, but also Jason Barraza as your car sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    John Elway Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Thank you for sharing your experience with John Elway Chrysler and Jason! Jason is a valued member of our team and we are proud he was able to make yo...ur car buying process amazing! Welcome to the Elway Family! The Elway Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome, very relaxing
    April 13, 2018

    Our sales consultant Jason was amazing, he is very easy to talk with and made us feel very comfortable. He worked with us to ensure we were 100% happy... with our purchase and stayed way pasted closing to finalize the deal. Thank you, very much appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    John Elway Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear Jason made you feel comfortable throughout your time at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying yo...ur new car and look forward to seeing you for your next oil change! The Elway Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy and Exciting
    April 12, 2018

    We worked with Gabe and he was absolutely wonderful!! Answered all of our questions and knew exactly what we wanted. We were between a Dodge Journey a...nd Durango. He lined them up next to each other and we broke it down, point by point. We were in and out in about 3 hours, including vehicle breakdown. I will go back here for sure and completely recommend them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    John Elway Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Wow! Thank you for your glowing review about Gabe! We are happy to hear Gabe made your car buying process a memorable one. Don't forget about our refe...rral program, if a friend or family member purchases a vehicle from us per your recommendation you get $150. The Elway Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Terrible service -"lost" my car forgot they had it
    April 12, 2018

    It was in the town I live in and I like to support my community, next time it will be worth the drive to Ft Collins.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy purchase
    April 6, 2018

    It was a very easy process to purchase my vehicle. Great job. I also got a good deal on my trade in thank you John Elway!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 4, 2018

    The salesman was super friendly and answered all our questions even when we asked them twice. And he even offered my son snacks and make him comfortab...le while we waited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, Thank you for your review! At John Elway Chrysler our number one priority is making sure every guest has a great experience while at our deal...ership. We are pleased to hear you noticed the Elway Difference. Thank you for your business and come back and say Hi to the team again soon! The Elway Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Life changing experience
    April 1, 2018

    Jason's been my Good friend for many many years and when it was time to buy a car for myself by myself I felt more comfortable knowing he was man to g...o to. Highly recommended Jason, great friend and great person

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealerahip
    March 28, 2018

    That they were willing to work with us to find the right pickup for our needs and wants. Finance guys were knowledgeable as well as Brian.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Monte, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope you are loving your new truck! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seei...ng you for your next oil change. The Elway Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job
    March 26, 2018

    It was super easy to schedule the appointment and my vehicle was in and out in a timely manner. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jimmy, Thank you for sharing your experience! At John Elway Chrysler we respect your time, this means we do everything in our power to get you in an...d out and make sure the job is done right. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. The Elway Team


John Elway Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM
2501 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
New (888) 667-7092
Used (888) 634-1450
Service (866) 989-8074
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.