Heritage Mazda Towson

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1066 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1066 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Mazda Towson from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    This is my 4th Mazda purchase. The crew is outstanding. From sales to finance to service, these guys treat you like a customer should be treated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist yo...u. Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Bo Hudson

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 94 reviews

    Justin Ward

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 19 reviews

    Lavon Pratt

    F & I Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Just purchased our 4th Mazda. The staff are top notch! The purchasing, financing and service is painless. It is always an enjoyable experience with these... great guys!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions a...bout services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Towson!


    Worked with:
    Bo Hudson

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 94 reviews

    Bryan Williams

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 28 reviews

    Lavon Pratt

    F & I Manager

    NOT RATED

  • July 11, 2015

    The service I received at Heritage Mazda was remarkable. From the time I walked in the door looking to buy, to the time I walked out with the keys to a... car I love, I was treated with dignity and respect. They did not stop until I got the very best deal. They were personable, and genuine. Too often salespeople chase the sale and they lose the human connection. I was not just another sale, I was a person first. I appreciate all the hard work of Bo(sales), Garrett(finance), Doug(sales manager), Jody(internet manager), and Tony(finance). Thanks again everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Janaya - Heritage Mazda Towson would like to congratulate you on your new Mazda! It was a great experience for our team to introduce you to your n...ew vehicle. If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new car as you settle in, please don't hesitate contact us! We would be happy to lend our support. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Dora, Brian, and Justin are INCREDIBLE! They helped me get back the road quickly to transport our soccer team after a flat tire! wonderful people!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nicholas, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we c...an do for you.


    Worked with:
    Dora Norman

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Justin Ward

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 19 reviews

    Bryan Williams

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Service Shop was valued my time. Sales Manager and Staff weren't overbearing. They were open to give information without expecting an immediate sales opportunity...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questi...ons, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Karl Cook

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Karl is the best. Dora the manager aways says hello. Gene always makes sure I have a ride back to work. What a great place to service your car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Dora Norman

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Karl Cook

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Cleveland Lanham

    Service Assistant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Service was fast, friendly and courteous. I got there a little early, Justin took care of me almost immediately in a very professional manner. He was great

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions a...bout services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Towson!


    Worked with:
    Justin Ward

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    Well organized, friendly and efficient service department. My wife and I have had the pleasure to be aided by most of the knowledgeable service advisors... over the last 10 years and Justin expedited my factory recall issue with surgical precision today.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of servi...ce to you again! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Justin Ward

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    Prompt, courteous and professional service. Immaculate waiting area, free coffee, and television. Great staff!! I arrived at 7:50 AM for an 8:00 AM appointment.... I was finished and on my way home at 8:25AM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! S...afe travels!


    Worked with:
    Dora Norman

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Karl Cook

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Nice service area. Nice waiting room! Staff very accommodating and helpful. Highly recommend to have your car serviced here. Also they were ready when... promised!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Peter, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Karl Cook

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 23 reviews