Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.4 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 29, 2016

    bought a 2009 kia spectra, purchase with no hassle, team very friendly, I am very happy with the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    A lot of back and forth. I actually enjoyed it. Was able to settle on a good price after some spirited haggling with Joseph. My hat goes off for Oscar.... Very helpful and informative. Very respectful to my wife and I. Thank you Top Car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2017

    Great service and easy to negotiate with price. Even delivered the same day near close of business. Audi TT runs great for the age.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    I called on a car he had listed, he said it wasn't ready yet and would call me when it was. I called back twice after he said it would be ready and ...it still wasn't. He said he would call me as soon as it was ready, a week ago now, and still haven't heard from him. Needless to say I am no longer interested. Talked to Rosi.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2017

    Sent 2 emails to inquire about a truck dealer never responded. Must not be concerned about sales or customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Adam, sorry for any inconvenience. we looked into all emails we got through cars.com since 01/21/17 and we didn't find any email coming from y...ou. Please feel free to call us at 951-785-5983 to clarify any miscommunication.


  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2015

    I've purchased four vehicles from top car and it's been a great experience. I have recommended this dealership to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2013

    It is like every place else in a scene. you do a dance with sales and then if you need financing then it gets ugly. the finance chick is part owner (g...reedy). the cars seem nice and mechanically good. the flip side of the coin is if you don't have cash and need them to finance you why are you complaining. if you have cash then you can dictate where you do business.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2012

    The staff at Top CaR were wonderful! I recommend anyone looking at a used car to check them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

Top Car
8133 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
Used (951) 373-2149
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.