Route 46 Mitsubishi

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 416 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
416 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Route 46 Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 26, 2017

    Came in to purchase a car with troy and i was very satisfied with his professional skills and helped me to the full extent very please and i will reco...mmed him to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to... thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Marissa was so knowledgeable and helped us find the exact car we wanted instead of trying to sell us any car on the lot. There was one particular feat...ure we wanted and she helped search to find us the right car. I would recommend her to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Route 46 Mitsubishi

    Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Marissa went above and beyond to provide you with such exc...ellent assistance and we hope to see you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Stephanny Perez was a excellent seller. Once I walked in she greeted me with enthusiasm and a big smile! She knew what I was looking for in a car and ...gave me all possibilities for me to consider since I was on a budget being a full time student. Loved her a lot and would definitely recommend to my friends & family!Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Stephanny provided you with such excellent assistance and ...we hope to see you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Stephanny went above and beyond to sell me and my daugther 2 2018 eclipse cross !! Great costumer service !!! Me Luis tejada the general manager made ...the approval possible ! Thanks 46 mitsubishi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided both you and your daughter with such excel...lent assistance. We hope that you new cars!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Great customer service from Stephany Perez , did everything to make sure I got the right car at the right price. I would definitely come to Stephanny ...again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are happy to hear that Stephany provided you with such excellent assistance and we look for...ward to seeing you again in the future!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    HAD THE PLEASURE OF HAVING LELE ASSIST ME WITH PURCHASING MY 2015 ROGUE I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER FINANCE MANAGER SHE WAS SO CARING AND DID ...EVERYTHING SHE COULD TO GET ME A GOOD DEAL THANK YOU LELE

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Lele provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see ...you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Marissa ??? Red ??? Molnar was an amazing sales associate. She has a fantastic personality, she is a very warmhearted person and makes you feel very w...elcomed and will do absolutely anything to help you find the car you want! She is the real deal and races car too! Luis did everything he could and even use our Military discount. Mike Arrante was great help as well in the process and helped us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Route 46 Mitsubishi

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Marissa, Luis and Mike provided you with such excel...lent assistance. We hope you are enjoying your new car. We would also like to thank you for your service!


    Employees Worked With
    Luis Tejada

    General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Marissa “ Red “ Molnar was an amazing sales associate. She has a fantastic personality, she is a very warmhearted person and makes you fee...l very welcomed and will do absolutely anything to help you find the car you want! She is the real deal and races car too! Luis did everything he could and even use our Military discount. Mike Arrante was great help as well in the process and helped us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Marissa, Luis and Mike provided you with such excel...lent assistance. We hope you are enjoying your new car. We would also like to thank you for your service!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Beware the internet price scam! Looked at a used car for my wife. Liked the car and it was well priced. When I tried to buy the car, a "dealer... Prep" fee of $1985 (which was exactly 10% of the advertised price) was tacked on. If this practice is not illegal, it should be! Filing a formal complaint with consumer affairs. Avoid these scammers!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I apologize for any confusion when you visited us. Please contact me directly at 973-256-1200 ext 1022, or by email, Jamie@route46nissan.com, to resol...ve the concern. We appreciate your business. Jamie Rusignuolo


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    This is our second time purchasing a vehicle there the staff was friendly and very helpful. Daniel and Brian our two sales people that helped us we c...annot say enough about them. overall we look forward to going back there for our next one...ty joseph and louis barraco

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Route 46 Mitsubishi

    We are pleased to here that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We wo...uld like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!


    Employees Worked With