Best Car for Less

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Darrell Fuller
    April 28, 2016

    Great customer service n will purchase again from these guys.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clean cars.
    April 17, 2016

    I would recommend buying your next car from Best car for less.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people. Quality cars at fair prices.
    February 2, 2016

    I dealt with both Fares and Moez both of whom are great individuals. Never felt hassled or rushed. Moez got me a great financing deal I could not pass... up - he delivered as promised. The car was in excellent condition (and still is). It had minor scratches on the rear side bumper which was fixed at no cost. I will definitely recommend Best Car For Less to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice people. Pleasant experience from beginni
    April 15, 2015

    I would recommend thisplace for anyone wanting a quality used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 18, 2015

    The experience I had with best car for less was a great one me and my fiance got a chance to sit down talk with the owner and get a best deal that wou...ld please us both we enjoyed their customer service. They gave us the best deal and they were concerned about our needs I would most definitely recommend them again to anyone. # bestcarforless....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kim's Volvo Review
    October 23, 2013

    I bought 2006 Volvo. It looks clean and runs great. I love it. Wouldn't trade it for anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Questionable Business Practices
    May 2, 2013

    I contact the dealership via online chat for a carfax report. Their website http://www.bestcarforless.net/ says "show me the carfax report". I was una...ble to view. Tried another car same thing. The response I received in the online response was fishy at best. He said he could print it and email it to me. When I asked if he could send me a corrected link, because I look at more than just # of owners and accidents reported, he said sure. But again, email it. I asked if he could please just paste the link in the IM chat. His response was no because he would have to print it. He said it was 1 owner, no accident. What he didn't tell me was there had been a suspension engine repair done, and then 2 months later it failed TX state inspection not once but twice in 1 month. I had to pay for the carfax report myself to learn the truth. If they are hiding this then what else are they not being truthful on? Lying by omission is still lying.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great seller
    October 30, 2012

    Had a great car. My son love the car, I recommend this dealer to all my friends and family..................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Car for Less
3410 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
Used (713) 234-0783
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.