Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc.

(4.9) 1294 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
1294 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Mike Urbania was an Excellent Salesman
    December 28, 2016

    Mike Urbania was an Excellent Salesman. I was looking for a suv for my mother. He showed me a few cars on day1... I wasn't excited about anything so i... went home. He walked the lot and found another vehicle that was perfect. He called me and we had the deal done and purchased in under an hour. Excellent Dealership even the owner helped us find mom a perfect Lincoln.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fantastic dealership
    February 19, 2018

    John was really great and friendly and he made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend him and the dealership to friends and fami...ly. Overall a really good experience

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • A Greatly Appreciated Dealership!!
    February 19, 2018

    When you encounter a Dealership like Klaben Ford you will quickly discover that you never want to purchase or lease a vehicle anywhere else -- Ever! ... Michael Klaben and his Team of Professionals are extraordinary individuals who allow you to relax and feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. This is a family operation - owner and employees -- of a caliber extremely high in Quality and integrity ! Stop in and experience the difference you will find here whether it relates to sales or routine service. It doesn't get any better !!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Accomodating, professional and friendly!
    February 17, 2018

    Both sales and service are second to none. Everyone from the sales staff, to the management, to the finance team are nothing less than courteous and w...illing to help in anyway possible.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Thank you!
    February 17, 2018

    Absolutely love the new car! I got everything I wanted! Such a professional, friendly and helpful staff, from sales to finance! Jim is a great guy ...and Natalie is a doll! I felt and feel very comfortable with my decision. I would definately recommend this dealer to anyone! Thank you all!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great car buying experience
    February 17, 2018

    Klaben Ford made buying our new car a breeze. Mike Urbanic is a no pressure salesman who knows his product and also knows how to treat customers !

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience with all involved in my purchase.
    February 16, 2018

    Being an engineer, buying a vehicle could be very difficult, both for the seller and buyer (me). I create a spreadsheet with all the items that are i...mportant to me and my wife for every vehicle I was comparing. I then go through my list with the salesperson, ask questions, and fill out the spreadsheet. Between my first stop at the dealership and the purchase I interfaced with 6 people. I would say all these people were very polite and helpful. Andrew, my main salesperson, was extremely helpful. There were some things he couldn't answer, but went out of his way to find the answers. There was a lot of communication that went very well. I think Andrew and myself really learned a lot from this. Overall, a great experience. I'd recommend the dealership and Andrew for anyone looking to purchase a Ford vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Very pleasant experience. Easy to deal with.
    February 15, 2018

    Very pleasant experience. Easy to deal with. Entire experience with Klaben ford and Mr. valesky was no pressure. Very nice dealership and the buyi...ng experience was very good from start to finish. I will definitely recommend.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Outshines the competition.
    February 14, 2018

    Nothing but great things to say. In one short Saturday afternoon, they got me out of my rental and into the car I've been looking at for the past yea...r. They not only gave me a list of options to best fit my budget, they also found any and all specials and discounts, including a nice chunk of change for just being a certified first responder. When compared to my past experiences with dealerships around the area, these guys are head and shoulders above the rest. I'll most definitely be coming back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great dealership
    February 14, 2018

    Mike klaben runs a great place. Can???t be the service from him down. Mike Urbania makes everything so simple for me. A call or a text and he has me a...ll set up. Carl in the service shop took care of me like there were no other people in the shop!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc.
3853 Youngstown Rd Warren, OH 44484
New (330) 282-8200
Used (330) 282-8199
Service (330) 299-6148
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.