Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1515 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1515 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 28, 2016

    Mike Urbania was an Excellent Salesman. I was looking for a suv for my mother. He showed me a few cars on day1... I wasn't excited about anything so i... went home. He walked the lot and found another vehicle that was perfect. He called me and we had the deal done and purchased in under an hour. Excellent Dealership even the owner helped us find mom a perfect Lincoln.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Overall experience was great.. all our needs were met. It was a smooth transition to a great car. Great detail on how to operate the car. Bo and R...ich were professional in every aspect

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I was happy with my Nissan Rogue but my husband wasn't. Richard Cupp made a good impression on him and was able to Change my mind about getting a For...d Lincoln He actually gave me exactly what I wanted with price and monthly payments. Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Mike has sold me my last two leased vehicles. He was so helpful and thorough in explaining the features and how to use or setup each one. Both vehicle...s were available quickly. We will be back to see him in three years for our next lease! Jennifer Babinchak

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Natalie Burk

    Financial Services Manager

    Mike Urbania

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Great deals, helpful sales staff, (Thanks Chuck & Michael) and the second F-150 from Chuck and the service department has been a big help too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I HAD RECALL NOTICE / REPAIR DONE ON MY FUSION WHILE ALSO GETTING NEW TIRES, OIL CHANGE & ALIGNMENT SERVICES PERFORMED WHILE I TEST DROVE A NEW FORD E...SCAPE SUV

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Urbania

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I???ve always received awesome service at this location. Friendly, genuine and good at what they do. Makes me feel confident in their work. Appreciate... that they go above and beyond to assist each customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Fast and efficient service and friendly service people. I didn't have A very long wait time and I was able to relax, , watch tv and have a coffee. ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    I came in to see Mike awhile ago when my credit wasn???t so good. We picked a car out and we discussed credit and he told me to come back and see him ...when it was better and i was ready. I had been to a previous dealership that day (the one I actually was leasing through at the moment) and they made me feel awful that my credit was bad and just treated me so poorly. Mike made a lasting impression on me and made me want to stick with him when the time came. So the time finally comes and I am approved and I get a GREAT deal on my car! It was something I couldn???t pass up. I have more miles than I???ve ever had leasing, a payment that is the same as my other, and I only had to put 250 down as opposed to the other dealership wanting 800 down! Please, go see Mike Urbania! He will get you exactly what you want at a price you can afford and treat you like you are deserving of a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Urbania

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Easy transition from my last vehicle. Staff was very knowledgeable, with good customer service. Very friendly. Was over all impressed with fast proces...s. Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Natalie Burk

    Financial Services Manager

    Stacey Dennis

    Sales & Leasing Consultant