Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
119 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
119 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2019

    The staff was more than friendly. They went above and beyond to help us. They even kept me updated through text. I'd definitely go back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Fast and friendly service, appointments are on time as expected. Nice waiting room. Service technicians go the extra distance to make sure your needs are... promptly taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 24, 2017

    I'm beyond grateful for the experience that I had today at Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep (Sandusky)!! My salesman Charles and the entire staff was amazing.... I will definitely recommend this establishment to others. Thank you for everything Charles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Ryan and the entire service department is there to help. No question is stupid. Always offering a ride or a great waiting room. Always accommodating my... schedule

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    I purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer 4WD. Charles Greenberg was my salesman. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. I would definately return!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    As soon as I pulled into the parking lot I was greeted by Charles, he was very friendly and after just a short chat, he was very knowledgeable about what... kind of car I would be interested in. The buying process was simple and Charles made it very easy to understand. I love my new car and I appreciate all the help I received :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Charlie made the process of buying a new car easy and seamless. I drove from 2.5 hours away and would do it again! Everyone was great to work with! Definitely... a great buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2017

    I am from New York and purchased a 2015 Audi RS5 from this dealer. Before purchasing the car, I was told by the manager that the brakes and tires were... all excellent. I paid full asking price of $50k and paid for a plane ticket to fly all the way to Ohio to get the car. When driving home I noticed that the brakes made some noise but I figured it was just from not being used for a while. When I got back home I had the Audi dealer check it out and they said the front rotors were rusted and pitted and they needed replacement. They also said the front brakes pads were 50% worn, which is not too bad, but the rear brake pads were 70% worn. This is not what you expect from a dealership selling a car for this price, especially when they said the brakes were excellent and they knew I was flying from New York. When I told them about the issue, they offered no concern or assistance. Brakes on this car cost $4,000 to replace and now its my problem. Watch out for this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    We had a great experience, when we leasedour new compass! Charles Greenberg was very pleasant and helpful!! We enjoyed his personality!! Everyone there... was great! That is why we keep getting our vehicles with Kaspers!! We would like to thank Mike Owens also!! He has always helped us out too!! Thank you so much Charles!! We love the compass¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2017

    Charles Geenberg helped me get a good car at a good price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?