Century 3 Kia

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 230 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
230 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Century 3 was key
    June 29, 2013

    Our seller was very polite and helpful. I told him what I wanted and he worked for me to get me the best deal possible. The process went quickly. The ...paper work was explained in clear terms. They made me feel like they appreciated my business and not like I was doing them a favor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sue for the kind words. Please feel free to call anytime if you need anything. Travis Miller, Internet Sales Manager. 412-466-1466.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 20, 2018

    Quick and friendly service. Always letting me know of things on my car that will need replaced in the near future which makes it nice to prepare finan...cially.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thoroughly pleased
    April 13, 2018

    Every aspect was great. From the front desk intake, clean waiting room with coffee and a snack, and ladies room. My diagnostic results were thoroughly... explained so I could understand. Each staff member was professional and polite. Even the mechanic passing by to get his own coffee stopped to get me a coffee stirer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 25, 2018

    Very good service and knowledgeable where is the survey? I couldn't find it there was 4 different why's but not the survey thanks you Ruth

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place!
    March 20, 2018

    Everyone is so kind and helpful. They tell you everything they are doing and go over every single detail before you pay. I will buy all future cars f...rom them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome, polite and friendly every step of the way
    March 18, 2018

    Brought our car in for its first maintenance schedule. Had the oil changed, tires rotated and the point inspection done. They kemp me informed of what... they were doing every step of the way and even washed the car. Great service in record time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!!
    March 9, 2018

    I went in for my first oil change. The staff was extremely friendly. I waited in the lounge and the amenities provided were awesome. My car was ready ...in no time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 6, 2018

    Century 3 Kia was the first dealership I visited when I started car shopping. I had no idea what I wanted. I had not purchased a new car in 6 years.... Travis was amazing, he took his time answering all my questions and didn't pressure me to buy when I told him I wanted to test drive a few other brands of cars. After I test drove the other cars I called Travis to ask some questions. He was very prompt in getting me all the answers. I decided to purchase the Kia Optima when it was all said and done. The car pricing was fair and the negotiations didn't involve any loops. He was honest and upfront about everything. After the sale Travis took his time to show me all of the features of the vehicle we didn't go over before. He even called a few days after to make sure I was comfortable with the car, and asked if I had any questions or concerns. Overall it was the best car buying experience I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Larry B
    March 3, 2018

    My salesman Craig was great. I told him what I was looking for and he got that for me. Thanks again for all your help larry B

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    March 1, 2018

    They get you in and out. So professional. The staff is so nice. I needed my oil changed bad! And they scheduled me the same week!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Century 3 Kia
2483 Lebanon Church Rd West Mifflin, PA 15122
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.