Century 3 Kia

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 230 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
230 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 20, 2018

    Quick and friendly service. Always letting me know of things on my car that will need replaced in the near future which makes it nice to prepare finan...cially.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thoroughly pleased
    April 13, 2018

    Every aspect was great. From the front desk intake, clean waiting room with coffee and a snack, and ladies room. My diagnostic results were thoroughly... explained so I could understand. Each staff member was professional and polite. Even the mechanic passing by to get his own coffee stopped to get me a coffee stirer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 25, 2018

    Very good service and knowledgeable where is the survey? I couldn't find it there was 4 different why's but not the survey thanks you Ruth

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place!
    March 20, 2018

    Everyone is so kind and helpful. They tell you everything they are doing and go over every single detail before you pay. I will buy all future cars f...rom them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome, polite and friendly every step of the way
    March 18, 2018

    Brought our car in for its first maintenance schedule. Had the oil changed, tires rotated and the point inspection done. They kemp me informed of what... they were doing every step of the way and even washed the car. Great service in record time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!!
    March 9, 2018

    I went in for my first oil change. The staff was extremely friendly. I waited in the lounge and the amenities provided were awesome. My car was ready ...in no time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change and recall
    February 24, 2018

    Great place for servicing. Always treated well. Car is always returned to me clean. Everything is explained and all questions answered. Waiting ro...om is comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    February 23, 2018

    Called for a car inspection and was also told about a couple of recalls. They completed the inspection and recalls. Told me about everything complet...ed and great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied once again!
    February 22, 2018

    Over the past several years we've dealt with Gary Lee and his staff, whether it was buying a Chevy, Kia or jeep. I can't say enough about the ease of... the process whether it be service or purchasing a new vehicle. Wouldn't go anywhere else

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service was outstanding
    February 10, 2018

    We enjoy taking our Kia for service at Century 3 Kia. They are always very pleasant and efficient. They are always very prompt servicing our car.j

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Century 3 Kia
2483 Lebanon Church Rd West Mifflin, PA 15122
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.