Bill Bryan Subaru

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 376 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
376 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bill Bryan Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Informed,Helpful,Joy
    June 26, 2016

    "Joe Mac" in sales ask good questions to find my needs, to be sure I was fulfilling my needs and always with a little humor that made the complete pro...cess of buying of a new and different car a joy. "Michelle" was so helpful and informative with the cancelation of extra coverage I had with my trade in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    carhunter
    April 15, 2018

    We were looking into getting a new vehicle, but had just started to do some research. After going to Bill Bryan Subaru and meeting our salesman, Jaso...n Hampton, we were convinced beyond a shadow of a doubt that we got the perfect car at a great price! Jason was the best salesperson we've ever dealt with by far! We are already referring our daughter to come see him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Family member to mechanic Ethan Cucinotta
    April 6, 2018

    From the mechanics to the finance Dept and especially to Joe Mac I can truly say you are the dealership that I have ever dealt I can not thank you you... all enough you are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    April 2, 2018

    Thanks to Davin and his team I was able to get into a new Subaru without any form of pressure or back and forth. Got a deal if a lifetime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Safe travels!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    easy to deal with
    March 31, 2018

    Thanks to everyone at Bill Bryan Subaru that helped me out. I am very pleased with my new "used" car. Thank you to my salesman, Jason Hampton for be...ing patient and working with me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bill Bryan Subaru

    Thanks so much for the great review, and thank you for doing business with us! We can't wait to tell Jason about the shoutout! Come back in and see us... soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    easy as abc
    March 31, 2018

    Made my wife and feel at ease and comfortable. We were just shopping and had no intent of purchasing, but after spending time with Jason Hampton, we ...were confident in making a decision!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    made it simple
    March 26, 2018

    Want to send a big thank you to Bill Bryan Subaru! My salesman Jason Hampton made my buying process simple and no hassle. They were very straight fo...rward about everything and I was excited to drive my car home that day!! Thank you again. I will spread the good word!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joe Mac is your guy!
    March 22, 2018

    Joe Mac at Bill Bryan Subaru really impressed us the other day! We went in to purchase a specific car for a specific price, and he did everything he ...could and made our wishes come true! Such a kind person and great to know. Will always come here when we need a new car. They have food too! Hot dogs, popcorn machine, soda and good coffee. Thanks Joe! From Karen, Heather, and Larry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bill Bryan Subaru

    Thanks so much for this amazing review! We try very hard to make sure all of our customers have a great experience at our dealership. We are happy tha...t Joe could help you get the car of your dreams at the price you were hoping for! Thank you for being a loyal customer with us Karen, Heather and Larry!!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joe Mac is your guy!
    March 22, 2018

    Joe Mac at Bill Bryan Subaru really impressed us the other day! We went in to purchase a specific car for a specific price, and he did everything he ...could and made our wishes come true! Such a kind person and great to know. Will always come here when we need a new car. They have food too! Hot dogs, popcorn machine, soda and good coffee. Thanks Joe! From Karen, Heather, and Larry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto purchase
    March 22, 2018

    Surprised ! > A truly pleasant buying experience ! A great sales person (Lyndsey) who played "NO" stupid sales games. Just a straight-up negotiatio...n on a fair price. Entire staff was very friendly! If you desire a hassle free and easy buying experience > Go to BillBryan Subaru. I probably need to apologize for my warped sense of humor. :)

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Bryan Subaru
8730 US-441 Leesburg, FL 34788
New (888) 359-2401
Used (888) 359-2401
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.