#1 Cochran Buick GMC Cadillac Monroeville

4.6 out of 5 4.6
767 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
767 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of #1 Cochran Buick GMC Cadillac Monroeville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Emmanuel was extremely helpful and everyone at the dealership was very nice. They made the process simple and easy and I left with exactly what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emmanuel Beard

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Larry Dowd

    Finance & Insurance Business Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Steve was the sales rep that helped me when I purchased my 2016 Crosstrek. Steve is outstanding!! Very informative and very nice. Very easy to talk... to about all the questions I had. I couldn't be happier with my car, with Cochran and with the sales service I received from Steve!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Phillips

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

    Larry Dowd

    Finance & Insurance Business Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • March 24, 2014

    Dave was extremely helpful with every aspect of purchasing my new Honda. He helped me find the exact car that I needed, that was exactly in my price range.... Also, with dealing with paper work of the purchase he sped up the process as fast as possible and I was in and out driving my new car in no time! Awesome experience, I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to contact this man.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Such an easy & stress free experience which we really appreciate!! Thank you Steve, Jeff & Chris in finance. All are so knowledgeable & professional. ... I used to cringe when it was time to buy a new vehicle, not at #1 Cochran. Thank you for that & the new Outback, which is great, of course.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Phillips

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    This is my third Subaru from Steve at #1 Cochran in Monroeville. Steve and the team are great to work with! They answered all of my questions and Steve... made sure that I understood all of the features on the car before I left. Excellent experience! Dave in Finance is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and great to work with too!I plan to return in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Phillips

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Steve and the rest of the Cochran Subaru crew were very helpful in answering all our questions and making sure we understood everything about the car and... the price we received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Phillips

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Emmanuel was very knowledgeable he went right out and got me everything that I asked for and even better I got the car which was awesome wonderful experience... I will send more people your way

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emmanuel Beard

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Warren an Manny took great care of me. I would definitely recommend to others. We will be returning shortly to buy another car from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emmanuel Beard

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Warren Babish

    Credit Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    My husbands car was getting old and run down. Richard from Cochran showed us a few cars and we fell in love with a 2012 Toyota Camry. He was very helpful,... as this was our first car purchase. We went home with the car next day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Richard Brozack

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    James Tompkins

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Michael Walker was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful to myself and to his team. I have NEVER had this great an experience... at a Car Dealership. I left with a fabulous car at a great price. So happy! Thanks, again, to Michael, and his team of experts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Larry Dowd

    Finance & Insurance Business Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Bob Shaw

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Michael Walker

    Pre Owned Sales Manager

    NOT RATED