Fuccillo Kia Of Clay

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 331 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
331 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    So so.... Husband was ignored initially when he came in. Never told him of any additional circumstances or tell him anything period. Just pointed to w...here car was and went about merry way

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    I arrived 2 minutes before my appointment time due to traffic. When I spoke to service adviser he told me I was right on time. They took my Sorento ri...ght in, checked everything and changed the oil & filter, and washed it in less than an hour. The service adviser came to me in the waiting area with my key and led me to the cashier who was ten steps away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    3rd lease with Kia of Clay and everytime has gotten easier and faster. very Happy with Moe Ingrahim in sales. We were in an accident and our Sorrento ...(btw the car saved our lives) was totaled. Called Kia sunday morning and by the afternoon they had us in a new Sorrento. They were so caring and concerned for our well being. Just very thoughtful staff. Stephen also in sales was fantastic. Cant thank you guys enough for helping us make such a nightmare of a situation into such a smooth transition. 10 stars if I could

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Shown a like-new 2015 KIA Sorento in a beautiful burgundy, still under warranty and pre-owner certified. One prior owner with just 37K miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Genuine, caring service representatives. Quality maintenance and service. Service done right the first time. I've purchased many vehicles over ma...ny years from Fuccillo Kia of Clay, near Syracuse NY, by far the best service department I've experienced over decades of years driving, purchases and service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Your Representatives - Everyone was friendly and very courteous. Someone always followed up to ensure you were already waited on and if not get you to... the correct representative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    you get greeted with a smile and a hello. Then your ask why your here.Then directed like it's your first visit or 103 visit to the waiting area where ...there is hot coffee and popcorn. Everyone is so friendly and says hello.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    The folks there were very pleasant and their waiting room is very comfortable and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    My sales rep knew the soul inside and out. Very accommodating and knowledgable. Steve Dymus is an asset to Fuccillo Kia, he approached and helped me ...immediately.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Prompt, efficient, and friendly. Adam, who I believe runs the service department, does a fantastic job - as do the other workers in the department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?