Kia Of Lagrange

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 337 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
337 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kia Of Lagrange from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Bought New Kia Sportage-Great Dealership
    August 28, 2011

    I'm from Alabama and they called me after I submitted the request for a dealership to call me about a new Kia Sportage. They listened to my requiremen...ts and went about the job of searching for a car to fit my requirements. The very next day, they called. My husband and I went over, test drove the vehicle and bought it that day! Thank you LaGrange Kia of Georgia for your quick and professional manner of customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and easy
    April 19, 2018

    Highly recommend kia of lagrange.... great people and hard working customer service to make you the best deal possible thanks guys.. this make 5 purch...ased vehicles with no problems at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience
    April 15, 2018

    Lee is a very personable young man. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. He went on two fairly long test drives with us and I never ha...d the feeling that he was only there to make a sale. He is easy going and wanted to show us what we were looking for. We couldn't have gotten a better price. I was skeptical about this dealership when I walked in, but Lee certainly changed my opinion

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Sales Force and Service Dept.!
    April 14, 2018

    Working with AJ King is awesome. He is both personable and professional. Also, they have the best Service Dept that I have ever worked with.....Thavin... Emerson and his team are AWESOME!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    AJ King

    Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

    Pat Shea

    General Sales Manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    I got what i wantef
    April 13, 2018

    It was so easy. I told Bo what I wanted and that's what I got. I went in late one evening and we closed the deal the next day. It was awesome....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 13, 2018

    Our salesman, Jarvis Cloud, was wonderful. He spent a lot of time making sure that we got into a vehicle that not only met all of our needs, but that ...wouldn't break our bank. He was friendly and helpful, and we couldn't have asked for more! The sales manager that handled the finalizing of the paperwork, Jonathan Bowling, was very sweet and made sure that we understood everything before we signed the papers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and professional.
    April 12, 2018

    Friendly and professional. Worked hard to get me a good price. Definitely worth the two hour drive to have quality service and a friendly attitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greatest guy/salesman
    April 11, 2018

    AJ is a straight talker. No bs. Gets it done and doesn???t waste your time. He found us a great deal on our Forte

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    AJ King

    Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AJ is a GOD!!!!
    April 11, 2018

    Man, I tell you what. At first I was getting iffy about trading in my jacked up F-250 King Ranch with a banks chip in it. I accidentally pulled into... the Kia of Lagrange dealership to ask for directions to the nearest mud pit. I was happily greeted by AJ King. He told me where there was one but there was something about him that made me strike up a conversation with him. Low and behold, an hour and a half later, I was in a brand new Kia Rio with the fitness package. Told me women love gas mileage and boy howdy, I'll sell you what, he is RIGHT! That man could sell me a snickers bar at the snickers factory while they were giving them away for free! Go see AJ and he'll have you whistlin' Dixie more than he whistles his S's!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    AJ King

    Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent dealership and staff!
    April 10, 2018

    I have always had a great experience at Kia of Lagrange. The staff there are very well trained and professional. Call or go by and ask for AJ King. Yo...u will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    AJ King

    Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

    Pat Shea

    General Sales Manager

Kia Of Lagrange
1217 Lafayette Pkwy LaGrange, GA 30241
New (706) 405-7342
Used (706) 405-7067
Service (706) 405-4663
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.