Kia Of Ann Arbor

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    February 27, 2018

    Larry and Amanda are the best. Vehicle ready and washed when promised. Work done correctly and explained in terms I could understand. I was hesita...nt at first, this being a new dealership, but Larry was at my previous dealership, so when I saw him, I was relieved and knew I could trust my car to him as I always have before.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    cusomer maureen kassof
    February 19, 2018

    James Williams is the best salesperson we have ever had. He made buying the Kia Sportage seamless, I am highly stressed and he was a destresser in ...my life

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Refused to honor service contract
    August 14, 2017

    When I bought my Sportage a year ago I also bought a service contract that I thought was thru the dealership. When I called today to schedule an oil c...hange I was told the Kia division of the larger dealership had been sold and they do not honor the contract. I have to go to Kia of Canton!, Buyer beware!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Kia Soul
    July 6, 2017

    Lots of glitches in this process, but a general willingness by the staff to fix the issues.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    January 15, 2017

    I had a great experience at Kia of Ann Arbor. They were all nice and knowledgeable about both the cars and financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kia 2017 Sportage
    December 21, 2016

    Daniel met us in the parking lot and provided excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Professional Team
    April 24, 2016

    The willingness to work with my situation. The patience and professionalism of everyone who found the best deal for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 21, 2016

    Blake was engaging and fun. He made us feel comfortable and did not pressure us. He made the whole process of me buying my first car simple and as rel...axed as it could be.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Month-end leasing
    March 3, 2016

    Management was patient and willing to negotiate so that we both were pleased. It helped to wait until the last weekend of the month.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    February 29, 2016

    Very polite and made sure all my questions were answered. They worked in trying to get my car payment in the range I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kia Of Ann Arbor
82 Aprill Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.