Greenway Kia East

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1330 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1330 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Greenway Kia East from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Every time I go to Kia I get exceptional customer service is excellent. Ed cotto is the best. I leave my car and get texts messages when my car is ready.... He takes the time to describe what was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Im not happy with your sales dept right now. They kept me at the store for over 6 hours letting me believe that my loan was going to go through, giving... me nods smiles and thumbs up

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 29, 2017

    If buying a vehicle , KP from Orlando Kia East is the best guy to deal with. Sales and service is phenomenal at this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service. Best, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Everyone was friendly, patient and more than willing to help me and work with my situation. I left there with the car I was looking for and I did not felt... used or lied to. No hidden fees or anything :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Customer service was good, car was in great condition. We were able to check on everything ourselves before making the purchase. They were patient throughout... the process. The car was a great buy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Everyone is always kind and helpful. Angel is always very friendly. Everyone always seems to remember who you are. I trust that the job will get done... right. That's why I always come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Salesman Andre was polite, professional, honest and PATIENT! Because of him alone, I would recommend your dealership. The world needs more salesman like... Andre. He was, in large part, the reason I own a Kia today. I can't thank him enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience wi...th Andre was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Greenway Kia East

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Friendly staff. I would definelty recommend coming to this location. The receptionist made me feel really comfortable. Thank you for your time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Caroline, thank you for the awesome feedback! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Thank you, Greenway Kia E...ast

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Great customer service from Carlos. Work was done fairly fast. I know I can always trust their team to take care of my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Carmen. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that i...f you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you, Greenway Kia East

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Ed is very helpful, kind and courteous!! Always has a smile and willing to help. Service completed in timely matter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star rating, Cindy! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time,... take care! Thank you, Greenway Kia East