Greenway Kia East

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1331 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1331 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Greenway Kia East from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2019

    I am extremely pleased with the service and attention I received with my purchase. Pedro and Allison were absolutely proficient throughout the purchase... process. I couldn't be happier with the Care provided. Great dealership to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2019

    Great customer service. Waiting time was great. Gentlemen servicing my car was awesome. Third time servicing my new car here and I’ve had a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star rating, Joseph! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time..., take care! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2019

    It was an Easy and quick transaction. I did not feel pressured during my visits to make a purchase. They were very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business.... Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    The sales man was very willing to work with me, so I can purchase the vehicle I wanted at a great price.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best regards, The Greenway Kia ...East Team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    The sales people were attentive courteous and listen to what my needs were. They didnt rush me and they were not pushy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Myles. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Love everything about our experience so far. Kia shows they love their customers by making things friendly and hassle free. They also make sure to have... free snacks and coffee while waiting, which is a very home feel touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Customer service was excellent. Check-in was quick. Wait time was commensurate with the number of clients waiting. The free car wash was a nice "plus".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with th...em. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Very courteous. Friendly and professional. Sales people and finance staff very helpful. Service department very accommodating and timely. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    Angel kept me informed and provided me with very friendly service. The service time was good, waiting area was comfortable and drinks offered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out Terry! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personall...y share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    The woman that helped me gave me the best customer service I have ever had at this location. I believe her name was Margarita

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it ...makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team