Greenway Kia East

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1331 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1331 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Greenway Kia East from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    No pressure easy to work with..Our salesman Eddie was great to work with and we were treated respectfully and made sure we were comfortable!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star rating, Karl! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, ...take care! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    HOW FRIENDLY EVERYONE WAS IT MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPING ME WITH MY QUESTIONS IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Everything Was Great And Professional Great Personal And Great Attitude Keep Up The Good Work And The Place Is Great I Like Everyone Welcomes You Like... Family Thank You For Your Service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Rosa. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Customer service. I think Scott Edwards was excellent on explaining the everything through out the process. Best sales person I have ever worked with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    It was fast and very informative about what was happening to my car. They also Provided drinks and snacks for waiting customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shaun, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortab...le place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Edward Cotto always takes care to get my car appointment taken care of within a reasonable time without making the price impossible. I’m never surprised... and always kept in the loop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Taylor. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share y...our feedback with Edward. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Service Mgr, Ed Cotto, always does his best to treat me right . Been with him for many years. I always come back to KIA. East.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know yo...u deserve. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    The customer service is phenomenal. I get treated with respect and concern. The staff are great and a delight to converse with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marcos, thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If t...here is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Friendly and courteous service Knowledgeable staff and helpful with all my needs. Are more than willing to go the extra mile to help you even after your... purchase is complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Marina. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East T...eam

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Service department was quick, professional, understanding, and helpful. They were also very informative and took care of me like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for recognizing your experience at Greenway Kia East. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we... want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team