Greenway Kia East

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1331 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1331 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Greenway Kia East from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    So upon me finally picking up my k900. This is what I get. They gave me an invoice for the repairs that were done to the vehicle. Well let’s say half of... what was needed to be fixed. 1. Oil pan leaking again from last visit 2. USB front plastic is melting 3. Tpms sensor light on for left front wheel 4. Radio keeps rebooting after update 5. Drivers leather seat is wearing and dis coloring 6. Center console right of shifter has scratch in the leather from last visit 7. Auto park brake light does not light up at all since last visit 8. Ac blower motor making noise 9. Clunking sound in right rear when going over bumps and taking off So I am attaching the repair order that I received tonight when I picked up my vehicle. As you can see I dropped the vehicle off on the 23rd but no repairs were started till the 29th then on September 12th. So where are my other concerns on this work order at?? Also why did it take so long to work on my car??? Did anyone call me to ask about all of my concerns. Well no they didn’t. As you can see not all of my complaints are listed on the ro at all. So today at 5:15 the service director called me to tell me that my car is ready to be picked up. So I asked her to go over what they have done. I was told the radio was replaced, tpms sensor was fixed, the oil pan was resealed and the center console was replaced. That was it and my car was ready. I explained that I would be picking up the car around 7:30 and to please leave my keys with the cashier. Well at 6:30 David Law from Kia called and asked if I have picked up my car yet. I told him I will be there at 7:30 and if there is any issues I would call him. Well this is where everything goes down hill. I pick up my car and it is pour down rain. I get into my car and see that the gas is on empty and my average mpg is 2.2 per gallon. So that means they wasted a half of tank of gas while it has been there. So I leave and head to the gas station to fill it which is less than a mile and under an awning to perform an overall inspection of the car That didn’t go well at all. There are grease marks all over the Front white leather seats the center console and the car did not look like the inside has been cleaned at all. Is this what customers should expect when they pick up their vehicle after 3 weeks in the shop. And to be honest I am scared to look over the outside of the vehicle. I was told that all repairs were completed and the vehicle was detailed. As you will see from the pictures that are attached. That is not true. Also my tpms sensor light is back on again. So I went back to the dealer and raised holly xxxx about this. This is unacceptable from this dealership. Much less the service director and the general manager of the dealership. Basically I was told that they will call the cop and have me trespassed if I didn’t calm down. I told them to go ahead and do that. Because what I have been through these past few months with Kia and this dealership is uncalled for. So can anyone explain or actually stand up and say we screwed up and what can we do to fix this. Well the only person that has even offer is David Law from Kia. He has been very apologetic to the situation and has offered to pay for a full detail and to fill my gas tank. And have apologized so many times for the issue I have been handed. I am truly great full for his understand in all of this. So as a Kia owner. What should I do is my question for all of you. What is Kia and Greenway auto group going to do to keep me as a Loyal Kia Customer???? Can anyone answer that question or is all of this going to fall on deaf ears. I am curious how this is going to end. Maybe I will continue being a Kia customer or not. That all depends on you all. So I hope this email will reach the CEO, Vice President, or someone who actually cares about their customers and your brand. You have left such a bad taste in my mouth and your brand.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    "We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. It's unfortunate to hear about the frustrations you are experiencing. I would like to personall...y speak with you regarding this issue, so please reach out to me directly at your convenience. Best, Chris Rodriguez | Sales Manager| ChrisRodriguez@greenway.com |407-678-1717

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    The personal interest in my needs AND LETTING ME know of future needs or concerns for my vehicle, I found this to be very important information.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angela, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.... Take care! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    I like that they explain to me everything that needs to be done and that they give me the best price available.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are ach...ieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    They're always professional, and they finished in a timely manner. I've had my Kia Optima since 2012, and its due to getting all my maintenance done at... Kia. I love Kia :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Laura, thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care ...and have a great day. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Service is always good. Appreciate the courtesy. Edward Cotto, my service advisor always makes sure that I receive the best service and I truly appreciate... it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best regards, The Greenway Kia... East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    My overall experience from the time I walked in the door, was properly greeted by Luis and then speaking with the desk manager, was great! They knew I... was formally in the business and treated me like a professional and I am very grateful for that. I got a gear deal on an awesome certified pre-owned Kia. Love the car and experience from the sales staff to the finance department!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Milagros, thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don...'t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    Angel is absolutely hysterical and so sincere. Definitely puts his clients first and goes the extra mile. I drive to the Kia east location in Orlando from... clermont just for the great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Jordyn. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share y...our feedback with Angel. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    i took my car in for an oil change and was done with in an hour or two. i will be back for future for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    I never have a problem when I come to this location! I love it! Carlos is always very helpful with any questions or concerns. I am a customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Shelly. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share y...our feedback with Carlos. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Friendly people, fast service and the job is done right the 1st time. Very accommodating with all your needs. I bought 2 cars!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anthony, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achi...eving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, The Greenway Kia East Team