M-97 Auto Dealer

2.6 out of 5 (2.6) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

2.6 out of 52.6
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
2.6 out of 5
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 11, 2016

    Great service the vehicle I bought drives great with no issues! I would 100% recommend them if you need a used car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    Terrible service. I bought 3 cars through them at auction and they don’t send the titles for the cars. Been calling for months. They just tell story’s... and won’t return any calls.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2018

    One of the best dealerships i have ever been too, staff were very nice and welcoming. My 3-hour drive was worth it. The vehicle drives great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2017

    This company has no customer service. I've been told 17 times they would "call me right back" and not one time, did I ever receive a callback. They wi...ll delay sending your title work for months and then tell you "checks in the mail" then lost, then reissued, blah, blah blah. Do not use this company as your broker

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    I called to inquire information on vechile that's on there website. The first thing she said was it salvaged not a clean title. Maybe put that somewhe...re in the description so people know before they call. Never again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2017

    I called them abt a car I like in there inventory,they said they will call me back.Bt they never did!!!!!!!!!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2016

    Bought the car I was looking at. The one complaint I have is they seemed to not know too much about the vehicle. No manual for the car. Excellent pric...e, clean vehicle, they were not pushy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2016

    I went to buy the white aveo because the picture they had if it looked real clean and the car fax said no accidents, nothing. I had my mechanic look... at it beforehand. The car has frontend damage. The A/C doesn't work it has an oil leak and it was so nasty inside that you couldn't even sit in the seat's and the engine was disgusting also. Seems like if they wanted to sell the car they would have made repairs and cleaned the car up

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    10 people out of 11 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    top notch customer service, very helpful and friendly! they found me a car for me that was exactly in my price range

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review.We appreciate your comments and Our new management team is working hard to take care of our customers properly ! Thank-You Ke...n O'Hara


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2016

    I called this dealer to ask about a car, and was basically yelled at for not calling to make an appointment (I live 3+ hours away and work all week, s...o I wanted to ask some questions before I drove all that way). I also regret telling the man on the phone that I was shopping around, and had 1-4 months to shop/look/test drive - he didn't like that at all and that's where our issue started. He was obviously annoyed with me for even calling without 100% knowing I wanted the car. He treated me like an idiot, and he lost my business - absolutely. It was a nice car at a great price, but I have no intention of ever doing business with M-97.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

M-97 Auto Dealer
30030 Groesbeck Hwy Suite B Roseville, MI 48066
Used (248) 809-4818
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.