MY Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • The Best
    July 30, 2011

    This dealership surpasses any I have ever dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We appreciate it greatly :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    MY TAHOE
    March 23, 2018

    EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERYONE VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE THANKS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rick Ray | GM | rray@mycars.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy Tahoe
    March 23, 2018

    MY Chevrolet and Rick Ray were/are awesome. Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Christopher. Sincerely, Rick Ray | GM | rray@mycars.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Rear light Replacement
    February 6, 2018

    My only concern about the customer service is that I have to call them back when I want to ask whether or only my vehicle is finished. out of the 4 or... 5 oil changes plus light repair I had them do I was never called when my car was complete

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours becaus...e it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Sincerely, Rick Ray | GM | rray@mycars.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    2014 Chev Cruse
    January 26, 2018

    Car was in for an oil change and to find and fix a rattle. dealer did not find or fix rattle

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your ...earliest convenience. Sincerely, Rick Ray | GM | rray@mycars.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    March 3, 2017

    I thought I'd have to wait but I didn't. I love the fact that they offer a shuttle service; even on Saturday! Some places don't have a weekend driver.... Ana was great! There were no surprises!. very happy with my purchase. I wanted a Chevy...and I got one!"|"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carlos, thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear of your positive experience at My Chevrolet, and we are grateful for choosing us for your autom...otive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Rick Ray | GM | rray@mycars.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quality Customer Service
    February 27, 2017

    I called that morning to see if I could walk-in and the service person was able to get me in. Not only that they promised my car in an hour and it was... ready in exactly an hour. The customer service staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. "|"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sandra - Thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your ...vehicle! Take care! Sincerely, Rick Ray | GM | rray@mycars.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Farm Owner
    February 10, 2017

    This is my second truck(2017 2500HD drama) from MY chevrolet dealership , I like the experience, I would recommend them and I would buy another vehi...cle from them. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you and congrats on your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as g...ood or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, Rick Ray | GM | rray@mycars.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My first new car
    November 24, 2016

    Never thought I would be driving away with a tahoe, but the gentleman's at My Chevrolet made my experience great and smooth. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Miriam - Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a smooth and great shopping experience w...ith us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Best, My Chevrolet Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Excellent
    November 23, 2016

    They bent over backward to fix an issue I had with my speakers, so I really thank the staff at My Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are extremely pleased that our team was able to fix the problem in an effic...ient and professional manner. We look forward to your continued business! Best, My Chevrolet Team


MY Chevrolet
444 Auto Center Cir Salinas, CA 93907
New (831) 240-4992
Used (831) 269-5287
Service (831) 269-3003
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.