Miller Motors

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 671 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
671 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 7, 2017

    Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure to decide on a car right away and was offered an extended test drive to make sure it was t...he car I wanted. Lyn Hendrickson was my sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Buying a car at Miller Motors was a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Steve was responsive to my changing requests and offered s...upport with no pressure to make a decision. I would recommend this dealership to both friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Great place to shop for/buy a vehicle! Scott Lindbloom was my salesman, very nice and knowledgeable guy! My whole experience there was top notch, plus... great mechanics work there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Thank you Scott and Travis for making this buying experience quck and easy. Your dealership has always gone out of it's way to provide great cus...tomer service, which is why we keep coming back for all our automotive needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    I've never shopped at Miller Motors before, but after the experience I had I will definitely be back. I bought a 2018 Ram 1500, and Scott Lindbl...oom was great to work with. The Manager sat down with me and found some extra discounts if I was a member of USAA, and sat with me and signed me up. I will be sure to tell my friends and family how Miller Motors treats retired veterans.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    June 6, 2018 Scott Lindbloom is outstanding sale person. He listen to person car needs. He showed me a car. And it was one need. Don't try ... sale something else. Thank you Scott.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Great experience. I received a great deal the sales person was very helpful in understanding the process and everything went as planned. Professional ...staff, kind and courteous. The auto I purchased was exactly what I wanted, no pressure at all. Thank you Ken Hanson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    went there just for a test drive and came home with a 2018 ford escape, Lonnie Levans our sales rep, said we would love this car and he was right, lon...nie showed us all the stuff this car had and my wife loved it, very nice man, helped us make up our minds, love the car,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Kenny Daniels helped us purchase our brand new 2018 Ford Edge Titanium. he did a great job . he showed us how everything works . he spent a lot of t...ime with us .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Ken Daniels was my very relaxed salesman for this purchase. He showed me the vehicle I was interested in and never made me feel pushed or pressured in...to buying. He wanted me to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?