Gaughan Auto Store

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 98 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
98 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Gaughan Auto Store from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Fantastic service!
    November 14, 2016

    I came here absolutely clueless, and the staff helped me with every little thing you could imagine. I found my new favorite dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    lorilinn O'Boyle
    April 12, 2017

    Everyone at Gaughan was fantastic . Harry was great to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great experience!,,
    February 21, 2017

    Dave was awesome really took my experience to the next level

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice experience overall
    February 17, 2017

    Dave and Harry were great to work with. Thank you--

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great experience
    February 6, 2017

    pleasant transaction good communication. worked to get me the best deal possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clean vehicle, Great Customer service
    January 30, 2017

    This was a very different approach to buying a vehicle because it was a pleasant & comfortable experience. The staff showed me all vehicles l liked &... explained all differences of each 1 good as well as bad. I will recommend Gaughan' so to everyone who is in need of a well maintained vehicle. I was definitely treated fairly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    January 19, 2017

    Salesman was not pushy. Great variety of vehicles. Was able to work within our budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    very trustworthy place to buy a car
    January 16, 2017

    This place had me from the second I walked in they were so friendly and very patient as well as helpful on choosing the best car for my needs I would... recommend this place to all of, u friends looking for a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience
    January 12, 2017

    I had a fantastic experience here at Gaughan auto store. The Salesmen were genuinely kind and honest. They didn't try to butter me up or rip me off.... They didn't hide anything and will tell you the good and bad and most importantly they didn't waste my time. best car buying experience ever. I will recommend and I will return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Simply the best car buying experience!
    January 5, 2017

    I have been shopping for a car for over 3 months now, finally found the perfect one at gaughan auto store. Harry was fantastic to deal with, they got ...me the car i wanted at the price i wanted. Matthew in finance got me an incredible rate i planned on going thru my credit union which i have done all my banking thru over the past 20 years but how do you say no to a 2.64 rate. i would like to thank everyone at gauhan for such a wonderful experience. they are my new car guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You Steve, It was a pleasure doing Business with you!


Gaughan Auto Store
114 S Main St Taylor, PA 18517
Used (570) 565-3086
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.