Dancy Automotive Group

3.9 out of 5 3.9
90 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
90 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2014

    purchased my ML350 Bendz at dancy. Got a fantastic price on it and most important they treated me great,no hidden fees like in my past with other dealerships... and my vehicle is a very clean suv with no bad history. they are great and best luck to them always....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2014

    overall I had a great experience here.. car was clean just as the salesmen stated I look forward to sending my friends and family threre

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 20, 2014

    Jackie , Thank you so much . You made my 63rd Birthday present come true. I m driving and enjoying my Porsche Cayenne . And again thank you, thank you... for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2014

    Went dealership for a nissan maxima, They had car I wanted for less then all dealerships. Was at the dealership doing final paper work. $3,000 hidden dealership... fee. I asked why they said said the upkeep they did on car such as detailing and cleaning. Car salesmen worked with me good guy I believe his name was chris older white male. They knocked off $1,000 off 3,000 fee. Car came out as a good deal even with the hidden fee.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2014

    Horrible service. They will rob you. If your buying a car from these people take your lawyer before signing. So much hidden fees. Liars and frauds.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ricky, Our website and cars.com says we do not have any Fees. You must have went to the wrong dealer. Please give me a call and I will help you.... Chris- 5164415420

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2014

    They willl scam, do not even consider this place. Internet prices are not real and all employees there are con-artists.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2014

    Pls be4 u buy a car from this auto group be very careful, Bcoz u may not know what u are getting urself into. Pls go to a reputable car dealer, where they... ll help u when you a problem. Don't Get urself into any trouble by thinking they are going to offer u a good deal.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2014

    Thanks for being so patient with me while i'm making my decision on the GL63. Your professionalism towards answering all my inquiries will definitely get... all my referrals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2014

    Jackie was a wonderful saleswoman. She was knowledgeable about every vehicle I had questions about, she was patient and a pure pleasure to do business... with. I love my 2011 BMW. I will recommend HER to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2014

    I went into the dealership because I saw a Range Rover that I wanted to get online and they have the model that I was looking for. I finally purchased... the vehicle but couldn't without the help of the sale agent there name Jacqueline Marzano. Jackie helped me out a great deal and explained everything to me in a very detail professional manner. The experience was great and I bought the vehicle at an very reasonable price. Jackie, you're the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?