Master Motors of Buffalo, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    reveiw
    October 11, 2017

    JOE is the best helped me get a car when no one else would.. Check him out excellent service..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    THEY ARE FANTASTIC!!!!!
    October 10, 2017

    I have been to multiple car dealerships trying to get a loan and a car for the right price. I spent 6 hours here today with Kim and Joe and they would... not let me leave until we found the right car for the right deal. They went above and beyond to help me find the right fit and I couldnt be happier with the result. If you ever need a vehicle come to them before anyone else, they will help you in any way that they can. I will be back!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2002 F-250
    September 28, 2017

    I am extremely pleased with this dealership. I am from Virginia, and Kim was willing to help me out with a long distance purchase. The service here wa...s fast, yet very pleasant. They were not pushy with me here which was a great change for a dealership. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service AAA+++
    September 26, 2017

    Wonderful buying experience. Awesome Deal!!!!!!! Great and friendly staff !!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership, great car & great price.
    August 24, 2017

    I purchased a pre owned car from Kim. She made the whole experience simple and fair. They had no issue with me taking the car for a couple hours to be... looked over. Every "big" dealer I went to prior to finding them had reasons why I could not take the car to be checked by someone other than their own mechanics. They did all of the paperwork and explained everything perfectly. I'm so happy I found this dealer and would definitely purchase a car from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service and selection
    August 11, 2017

    I recently purchased a used truck and the process of searching and finding was made easy with the assistance of this great dealership. I am extremely ...happy and excited about the truck that I purchased, a very high quality vehicle and a dealership that stands behind it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Reliable and friendly.
    February 14, 2017

    I've recently purchased a vehicle from the Lockport location and in addition to the great customer service they have been with me all along the way wi...th the process and the maintenance of the car so far

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Easy process
    October 26, 2016

    Kim was very helpful in buying our new car. She made sure that all our questions were answered before we purchased the car. It was a quick and painl...ess process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Eliza, Thanks for the review. We pride ourselves on providing a stress-free and easy car buying experience for our customers, and we are glad we ...were able to provide just that. If you need anything, please let us know! Enjoy your new ride!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    good experience
    October 8, 2016

    great experience for a first time buyer. very pleasant

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thanks for the review! We are glad that you chose us to purchase your first vehicle, and happy to provide a great experience. We look forward... to seeing you again for the next car! Please let us know if you need anything.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A+ Buying experience
    October 1, 2016

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Master Motors on the purchase of my Jeep. They were prompt, courteous, and accommodating. The buying process was ver...y easy and quick and they weren't trying to twist my arm in any way like the bigger dealers do. I love my Jeep and I'm happy with my purchase!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dave, Thank you for the review. It is our goal to create not only a stress free car buying experience, but also a personable one so we love seein...g reviews like this! We hope you enjoy your Jeep and we can't wait to see you again!


Master Motors of Buffalo, Inc.
6575 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
Used (716) 568-4861
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.