Thomas Kia of Highland

(4.7) 195 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
195 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Thomas Kia of Highland from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Service
    February 18, 2018

    I knew what I wanted and within minutes they found the car I wanted. They didn't haggle me on price and were friendly and courteous! They even had a... team moving my items from my old car to my new car so it was already done when I finished the paper work!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Thomas Kia of Highland Indiana is a Great Place
    February 7, 2018

    We were very pleased with our experience at Thomas Kia of Highland Indiana. Our salesperson was a wonderful young woman who was both helpful and knowl...edgeable. We purchased a pre-driven car and it required a few tweaks which were handled promptly and efficiently by the service staff. We would be remiss if we did not mention how pristine the service area is and how comfortable the waiting area is. Overall we had a very good experience and would highly recommend them.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience
    January 28, 2018

    John and Matt were great to work with today while we purchased our used Enclave. John made sure to answer all our questions while we were trying to fi...nd the right vehicle for our family. Matt made the financial transaction quick but also was friendly and thorough.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Experience!
    January 23, 2018

    This dealership was great. John was very helpful and very patient. John went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. He showed us w...here everything was and explained everything we needed to know. Definitely recommend Thomas Kia in Highland. Great experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • No high pressure tactics
    January 19, 2018

    John Roney is the guy to see. Very down to earth and relates to your interests. No high pressure tactics. Made us feel at ease and catered to our need...s. Would recommend him to family and friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Awesome experience.
    January 19, 2018

    John Roney was fantastic. He helped me get something I would really enjoy at a great deal. Never felt pressured and it felt like he was really looki...ng out for my interests

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • So Blessed!!!
    January 17, 2018

    Thank you to Jose and Jim for a wonderful buying experience! They made us feel so comfortable and we are so excited about our new van!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Good day
    January 13, 2018

    I came in for an oil change with a car that I was leasing and bought a 2016 sportage. Very happy with my decision . Second car I bought from John an...d I'm sure I'll be back again . He is always there to help and answer questions

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Excellent knowledge and customer care
    January 6, 2018

    No pressure, answers all your questions, Mo actually listens to what you want and works hard to get it for you. I am very happy with my purchase. Than...ks, Mo!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Best sale man ever
    December 22, 2017

    Super staff. This is our third vehicle that I bought from them. My salesman John was the best. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about this vehicle.... Can't say enough about him.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Thomas Kia of Highland
9825 Indianapolis Blvd. Highland, IN 46322
New (219) 940-6281
Used (219) 940-6318
Service (219) 227-5649
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.