Diers Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 4.7
134 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Good Experience with the staff at Diers. They were very helpful in locating a vehicle that we were looking for. Dave Lubker and Gordy Bryant did a great... job in getting us into a vehicle that we love

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Did oil changes on two of our vehicles in the same day. Both were finished quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    I went in to buy a used car and left with a brand new Ford Escape ?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kayla, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    I live in Colorado and have family in Fremont. I always get my car serviced there because they do a great job, they wash my car. The people who help me... are friendly and nice to talk to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy we could make your experience a positive one, Angie! Thank you again for choosing Diers Ford - Lincoln, and we hope to see you again soon...!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Dealer could figure out the problem. My oil was changed on previous service call and the vehicle was not reset, less than 500 miles it?s now showing as... needing another oil change. My key fob apparantly was damaged and my key ring was broken. Not sure how that happened. Need to obtain a new key fob now. Key chain is currently out of stock. Was told they?d replace we will see.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    We worked with Mike Coffman and he went out of his way to make it a seamless process and to ensure that I had all the knowledge about my new purchase.... When I couldn't get the app to connect to my car a Diers representative, named Graham, drove out to Lincoln and worked around my schedule to get me technologically connected to my car. Id like to thank the people at Diers for all their help - would highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    We had a terrific experience working with the entire staff at Diers when we bought our new Aviator! Brandon and Gordy did an outstanding job keeping us... informed about the status of our Aviator. Kirk did a great job finalizing our purchase as did Graham walking us through all the new technology. We are so pleased with our new Aviator!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gene, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality servi...ce, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    Great truck ,salesman, and great overall experience !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    Was lied to about what was wrong with my car. Was given an estimament on what it would cost to repair it in which they would do right away.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful during the entire car buying process. William was a pleasure to work with and handles his job like a true professional.... Would recommend Diers and especially William to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with William and our team! Your recommendation means so much to us ...and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!