Jerry Damson Acura

4.9 out of 5 4.9
156 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
156 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    We appreciated the concern for us getting just the right car and at the same time not being too pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Michael (my customer service Rep)was courteous, knowledgeable and provided a thorough assessment of my vehicle. The entire service team is friendly and... helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review, Carla! We really appreciate your business. Best, Jerry Damson Acura Team

  • July 19, 2018

    Very friendly and informative. Fast service along with car wash. Covered interior of vehicle to keep clean. The area was very neat and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anita, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At Jerry Damson Acura we believe clean cars make happy customers a...nd are pleased to hear you appreciated your car wash! Best, Jerry Damson Acura Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    The whole thing was great... Very friendly and answered all our questions... Very quick on the process as well... Will refer others here..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Jerr...y Damson Acura Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Had a dead battery and was told over the phone on a Saturday that it wouldn’t be serviced until Monday morning. I was just going to leave it at... Acura over the weekend in case it died again. I was pleasantly surprised when the tech went ahead and replaced it in a very short time after I brought it in on Saturday. Really appreciated that great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with an...ything at all. Best, Jerry Damson Acura Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Roger Martinez always does a great job in meeting the needs of the customer. Purchasing a car from him is always made easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Katherine, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Jerry Damson Acura, and we are grateful you chose us for... your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Julie Alario, Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Mark Payne was very helpful throughout the whole process and explained everything along the way! I highly recommend going to Jerry Damson Acura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Jerry Damson Acura Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Jerry Damson has the best service dept. In Town. Fast service, quality work, and friendly atmosphere. I will not take my car anywhere else

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Kevin. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jerry Damson Acura Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Daniel Hovis, was extremely upbeat and professional during the sale. Every employee we met during the process was very nice and cordial!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jerry Damson Acura Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Service appointment was immediately and conveniently scheduled on same day of call to request service. The Service Manager was very attentive and informative... throughout process. Entire staff was courteous and the hospitality was awesome. Service completion was speedy, lasting a little less than an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with an...ything at all. Best, Jerry Damson Acura Team