Jerry Damson Acura

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 99 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 13, 2015

    I love shopping at Jerry Damson. Great service, great people, great cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Timely service and hospitality on my car. Amenities in the waiting room are great! Offer a ride home. Kevin is a gem!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable plac...e for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best regards, Jerry Damson Acura Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Great staff, in and out fairly quickly...easy peasy! Jerrry Damson Acura has been great! For the past two years we have had great service from sales t...o service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tracey, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Jerry Damson Acura, and we are grateful you chose us for your ...automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best Regards, The Jerry Damson Acura Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    They know me by name, they are fast, helpful, detailed great service, notify every step, and call as soon as complete. Would not go anywhere else .......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Charles. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, The Jerry Damson Acura Te...am


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    The internet sales manager, Mr. Chad Bohannon, made the buying process a breeze. Truth be told, the whole process was painless and by far the easiest... car buying experience I ever had. I test drove the vehicle (2018 RDX) a few months earlier so I knew what I wanted, and Chad made it happen for a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Gerald. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best Regards, The Jerry Damson Acura... Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Service rep called several times to let me know about the status of my car. I will recommend Jerry Damson Acura to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eula, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with t...he overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Jerry Damson Acura Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Very timely and services explained professionally. Recommendations discussed without pressure. Results of inspection were supported via mechanic and... each result was explained in detail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful ...that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best Regards, The Jerry Damson Acura Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Helpfulness of salespeople. She was friendly while remaining very professional. I did not feel pressured or lied to nor a lot of fakery like so many d...ealerships greet you with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Regina, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provi...ded a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Jerry Damson Acura Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Everything was good; professionalism, friendly environment, communication . The sales representative, James Velazquez, was very friendly and answered ...all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rafael, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Jerry Damson Acura, and we are grateful you chose us for your ...automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best Regards, The Jerry Damson Acura Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    quick reception and very polite service manager. Cost was right on estimate and work was done very quickly and professionally

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Jerry Damson Acura Team