Maserati Louisville

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 8 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 29, 2014

    I contacted Doug Wagoner over the phone about a G37x coupe on a Tuesday and worked a deal out to pick it up that Saturday. The people at Blue Grass Motorsports... were great to deal with! The car was exactly what they had described and in excellent condition, fully detailed, and fully serviced. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Could have lost 1 star on customer service due to something beyond their control. They had lost a sales person, and had not yet replaced him/her, and... we came in on the first visit near the very end of the work day. Due to the experience other than that being above and beyond, we left it at 5 star. Outside of the initial lost time, this was definitely a 5+ star buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2017

    Carl, CJ and Marshall were awesome during the whole process. I purchased the car from out of state and by far this was the easiest automobile purchase... I have ever made. They were all professional, courteous and thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert England, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Maserati, Saab, Spyker, Alfa Romeo!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2017

    They addressed my service issues, provided a loaner, and the car is now operating normally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Denver Cornett, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback:, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide... high-quality care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Would highly recommend Bluegrass Motorsports to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephanie Breger, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    The staff are very friendly but do not pay attention to detail.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2017

    The people are nice to deal with. They listen and are attentive. Took it in for a check and the service was very easy to deal with and like everyone... else nice and attentive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William Cox, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to h...ave earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2012

    Overall the customer service and the entire buying process was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?