Maserati Louisville

4.1 out of 5 4.1
9 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 29, 2014

    I contacted Doug Wagoner over the phone about a G37x coupe on a Tuesday and worked a deal out to pick it up that Saturday. The people at Blue Grass Motorsports... were great to deal with! The car was exactly what they had described and in excellent condition, fully detailed, and fully serviced. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Maserati Louisville received my Maserati SPECIFICALLY for code diagnostics and the only thing they did was screw up the entire electrical system in the... car and then BLAME ME for the car being undriveable, although it was 100% driveable before it was in their possession. I was given the car back with a braking system that does not work, immobilizer problems, a power draw problem causing the AGM battery to be fried, several electronic failures, and absolutely NO attempt to fix the myriad of issues they caused. Although my car went in for 10 minutes worth of code resets--and NOTHING else--my car now sits completely immobile in a parking lot with THOUSANDS of dollars worth of issues caused by a dealership that's supposed to be licensed by the manufacturer. For MONTHS and MONTHS the dealership has REFUSED to talk about eradicating the issues. AGAIN, 9 MONTHS LATER, I STILL DO NOT HAVE A DRIVEABLE CAR. DO NOT BRING YOUR CAR HERE. YOU WILL REGRET IT.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ken, your review is unfair and incomplete. Please do not blame our dealership for your purchase of a car on Ebay which was previously scrapped and the...n rebuilt from Junk. Your 2006 Maserati Quattroporte with 73,000 miles was a Lemon buyback in 2009 and it had a branded title. After your car was repurchased Maserati North America, the car was sold again and it was in a severe accident. The accident was so severe the Insurance company declared the car a total loss and your vehicle was issued a Salvage Title. Shortly thereafter a Rebuilt title "Built from Junk" was issued. Buying a car on Ebay can be dangerous. Ken, your review concerns a sublet repair from Bachman Collision Center who sent the car to us during body repair from a recent accident. The majority of the issues are quite apparently from previous shoddy repair and electrical work in rebuilding a salvaged car. Ken we sorted out as much as we could, but to your credit you refused to spending money on this rabbit hole of a vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Could have lost 1 star on customer service due to something beyond their control. They had lost a sales person, and had not yet replaced him/her, and... we came in on the first visit near the very end of the work day. Due to the experience other than that being above and beyond, we left it at 5 star. Outside of the initial lost time, this was definitely a 5+ star buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2017

    Carl, CJ and Marshall were awesome during the whole process. I purchased the car from out of state and by far this was the easiest automobile purchase... I have ever made. They were all professional, courteous and thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert England, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Maserati, Saab, Spyker, Alfa Romeo!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2017

    They addressed my service issues, provided a loaner, and the car is now operating normally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Denver Cornett, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback:, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide... high-quality care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Would highly recommend Bluegrass Motorsports to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephanie Breger, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    The staff are very friendly but do not pay attention to detail.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2017

    The people are nice to deal with. They listen and are attentive. Took it in for a check and the service was very easy to deal with and like everyone... else nice and attentive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William Cox, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to h...ave earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2012

    Overall the customer service and the entire buying process was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?